Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
4.3
257 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

845 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 512-6983

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/va/virginia-beach-78/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(87) · Auto Repair

525 Viking Dr

(757) 938-9995

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(402) · Automotive

348 Newtown Rd

(757) 918-8029

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(385) · Automotive

1440 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 324-5885

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(5) · Oil Change Stations

1353 N Great Neck Rd

(757) 481-7654

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
257 reviews
5184
  
422
  
39
  
26
  
127
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.3Google
  • 24 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Rotolo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:32 AM
Wonderful experience. My service people were super friendly and customer service oriented.
E Jae Williams Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 02:19 AM
Quick and easy service. I was throughly impressed
Daniel Baxley Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 04:29 AM
This was an awesome experience. I didn’t even have to get out of the car! Oil change, free fluid top off, air filter check, wiper blade check, tire pressure check, and a bottle of ice cold water. The store manager Brehon Burton took great care of me and made sure I knew what was going on throughout the process. Did I mention I didn’t even get out of the car?! In and out in 15 min. I highly recommend if you’re looking for an oil change. Ps. Go online and get a coupon
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Charles William Baugham Jr on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 01:49 AM
this was my first time going here. my expectations was just an oil change. I ended up replacing the air filter as well. but the service was good. fast and efficient but the price for oil change for a 2015 1500 RAM truck is a little too high.
Christian Lonzon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:20 AM
Very professional. They work quickly and efficiently. They offer other services while changing your oil (ie: filters, coolant, windshield wipers, etc.) but they aren’t pushy or aggressive about it. They just simply let you know their offers. This is not our first time using Take 5, and it won’t be our last.
Chas Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:16 AM
I came in for a quick oil change, got my windshield wipers replaced, everything was super quick and efficient and the people working here are super nice, smart, and treated me like we've been friends for years 10/10 will come again
La Tasha Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:49 AM
These guys give great customer service! I've been there multiple times and every time I go they're always on point! Skylar and Sean are Awesome!
Sky Hi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 04:09 AM
great customer service an the crew was very knowledgeable
Req Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:54 AM
Fast and great customer service, the crew was knowledgeable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.