Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(639) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800
4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1968) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200
4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666
4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116
About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Whiles Carter review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Donna Whiles Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:22 AM
We had lunch this past Sunday. Our waiter was very nice ( sorry, forgot name). Hubby had 6 oz sirloin and daid it eas done just right. I ordered the steak & mushroom skewer. It was good...but thete was only 4 bites of steak between the two servings. They were a little too chewy and I was surprised about the small serving. Key Lime pie was fabulous!
Helene Rydzewski Garvin review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Helene Rydzewski Garvin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 16:49 PM
We're from out of town & TBonz was on the list of restaurants our resort recommended. The food was excellent, unfortunately the service wasn't great. However, we would go back there again.
Business Response:

Hello Helene, Thank you for choosingTBonz, we are thrilled you enjoyed the food and hope you will join us again soon so we can show you the level of hospitality we pride ourselves on!

Kimberly Hardee review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Kimberly Hardee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:58 PM
I really love the lunch specials there was a tremendous amount of options and I was glad to see my friend Amanda who had transferred from the TBonz at Barefoot Landing she always takes care of everyone. Our waitress Alexis was very efficient. We never waited for anything not even refills.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Karen Ivison review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Karen Ivison on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 18:43 PM
We spent a week in myrtle beach and happened upon this restaurant by accident. We had one of the best meals we had in myrtle beach. (Maybe even anywhere, yes it was that good). My aunts had the chopped steak, I had the chicken fried with gravy, mashed potatoes and beans. So good and such a huge portion, couldn't eat more than half. Unfortuneatly couldn't take it with us as we were leaving the next day. The server, can't remember his name but he reminded me of that guy from the hangover who carried the baby on his chest, was very accommodating when my aunts who are Scottish wanted hot tea, he worked hard to make sure they got some extremely hot water even though he says he probably sold the most tea he ever has that night. Give this restaurant a try, you won't regret it.
Mike-Crystal Marcum review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Mike-Crystal Marcum on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:41 AM
Great dinner... seafood dip, steak/ shrimp dinner special, and crab cakes with creamed spinach for adults; burger, hot dog and sandwich for kids. Nice menu variety and good prices. Best steak sauce we've ever had, and it's their own recipe! Will definitely return when in town!!
Michael Holbein review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Michael Holbein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 14:11 PM
The cooks don't know the difference between medium rare and medium well. Other items were either burnt or undercooked. Management was advised but didn't seem to care.
Allison Hansen Byerly review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Allison Hansen Byerly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:21 PM
Tbone was tender, seasoned well & cooked to perfection
Fel Sac review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Fel Sac on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 10:42 AM
Love TBonz sauces for the ribs and chicken!! Their lunch specials are especially good too.
Mark Congelosi review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Mark Congelosi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 13:42 PM
Great food. Perfectly cooked steaks. Overall good meal
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.