Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(616) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1828) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200

13 people are looking at this business

4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116

4 people are looking at this business

About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Fellows-Ogburn review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Carla Fellows-Ogburn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 16:54 PM
Food was excellent. Service was great �
Meggan Pells review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Meggan Pells on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:41 AM
Best crab cakes in Myrtle Beach! My husband and I love this restaurant!
Business Response:

Thanks for dining with us, Meggan! We are so glad you enjoyed!

Tim Myers review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Tim Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 18:17 PM
Very good food and super friendly and great waiter!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Tim!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Hunter Myers review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Hunter Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 13:16 PM
Phenomenal waiter and great food highly recommend and you get your money’s worth!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Hunter! We are so glad you enjoyed!

Suzy Edukaitis review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Suzy Edukaitis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 12:44 PM
We just moved to Myrtle Beach and it looked like a nice place to try. Beautiful building, love the inside, waitress was real nice even wrote down some attractions to see. Food and drinks were real good and we plan on going back sometime
Business Response:

Welcome to Myrtle Beach & Thank you for dining with us, Suzy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Mary Cooper Chandler review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Mary Cooper Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:21 PM
Great food. Our server, Kevin, was outstanding. Will be back really soon�
Parris Parker review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Parris Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:22 AM
This was an amazing experience and the food/price ratio was great indeed. Our waitress Kayla was attentive, fast, kind and took her service with us seriously. I appreciate the attention from staff and it left wanting to return and bring others
Kimberly Lewis review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Kimberly Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:10 AM
We love Happy Hour at TBonz and especially when our favorite bartender, Amber, is working 😁
Matia Trotter review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Matia Trotter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:48 AM
EVERY single thing we ordered was awful. The food was rushed and undercooked. No flavor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.