Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(639) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800
4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1968) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200
4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666
4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116
About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhianna Cobb review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Rhianna Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:22 AM
The chopped steak with onions & mushrooms is soooooo good!
Teresa Smith-Coleman review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Teresa Smith-Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:27 PM
THE FOOD WAS OK BREAD WAS DRY NOT HOT ENJOY TO MELT BUTTER ON IT SO THE BUTTER WAS JUST THERE BRUSSELS SPROUTS WAS BURNT WE ASKED WAS THE SHRIMP DEVEINED SHE SAID YES BUT AS I WAS EATING THEM I FOUND OUT THAT IT WASNT SO THAT JUST MADE ME NOT WANT THEM BUT I ATE THEM AFTER I OPEN THEM N CLEANED THE VEIN OUT
Joe Wilson review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Joe Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:58 AM
Food was good. Awesome steak and Brussel sprouts.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
William Barrett review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
William Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:02 AM
The steaks were to die for. Alexis was a great server. Everything was superb.
Shorhonda Brown review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Shorhonda Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 17:33 PM
I loved the food and the service was excellent. Our waiter was very courteous.
Carol Perreault Fusco review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Carol Perreault Fusco on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:58 AM
Everything we ordered was delicious, will definitely be back!
Lanetta Skipper Turner review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Lanetta Skipper Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:50 PM
It's was great!! Got the 6 oz sirloin and grilled shrimp!! Excellent
Leslie Davis-Byrd review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Leslie Davis-Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:58 PM
The food and service was great!! Sirlon steak topped with lump crab meat, yummy 😋, we will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie! Please come back and see us again soon!

Laura Denning review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Laura Denning on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:12 AM
Both steaks we ordered were over cooked. But, they didn't hesite to take it off the bill after I declined another. Mashed potatoes were so dry and slaw was bland. I can't say that we will be back. We choose this as our steak place for our week in Myrtle. Probably won't be back. Food not so great for the price. I wish I would have read the reviews before deciding to dine here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.