Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(616) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800
4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1828) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200
4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116

1 person is looking at this business

About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian D'Andre Darby review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Brian D'Andre Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 08:43 AM
The She Crab Soup, 14oz Drunken Ribeye with Fries were awesome! Wasn't my first time here and definitely won't be my last!
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us, Brian! We are so glad you enjoyed! We look forward to serving you again soon! Cheers!

Michael Patrick Phillips review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Michael Patrick Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 11:55 AM
A great place all around! Wonderful staff excellent food superb a happy hour! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us, Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed and hope to serve you again soon!

Holly Slater review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Holly Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:56 AM
Love it every time!
Business Response:

Thank you, Holly!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Emily Fisher review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Emily Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:37 AM
My family and I have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for several years. We love eating at TBonz Gill and Grill at Barefoot Landing. This year we ate at the Myrtle Beach location. I have to admit the food and service was terrible. I would not recommend this location to anyone. I will only be returning to the Barefoot Landing location. Do Not waste your money.
Business Response:

Hello Emily, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you and your family did not have a pleasant experience. I would love a chance to make it right. Please reach out to Marissa the general manager at mcarrison@hghosp.com Thank you for your time. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Crystal Daniels Kidd review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Crystal Daniels Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:14 AM
We love TBonz and have never had a bad meal there..all of our steaks were cooked perfect and had such a good taste and flavor!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Crystal! We are so glad you enjoy dining with us & we look forward to serving you again soon!

Merinda Randolph review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Merinda Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 13:06 PM
Delicious Food you will not be disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you, Merinda!

Judy Dorsett Acosta review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Judy Dorsett Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 13:41 PM
The service was excellent! The food was prepared perfectly! It was the best steak I have had in a long time. The salad was a generous size and very good!
Diana Fisher review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Diana Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:56 AM
Great food and lots to choose from! The service was excellent.
Business Response:

Thanks for dining with us, Diana! We are glad you enjoyed your experience!

Heather Moore review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Heather Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 17:14 PM
Delicious food. Kind service
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us, Heather! We are glad you enjoyed the food & service and hope to serve you again soon! Cheers!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.