Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(616) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800
4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1828) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200
4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116

1 person is looking at this business

About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Edington review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Jackie Edington on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:55 PM
We came in as a party of 18. We’re in town for baseball. The waitress was wonderful! Very accommodating, and exceptional service from our waitress. Highly recommend the restaurant to anyone!
Michelle Beckwith review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Michelle Beckwith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:28 AM
We had a large party, on 1/2 price night, service was exceptional and the food was outstanding!!! Thanks so much!!!
Nicolle Johnson Debevec review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Nicolle Johnson Debevec on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Bun for the burger was so soggy �not really that good
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robin Crosley Wright review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Robin Crosley Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 13:35 PM
Kind of dark and dingy, a little dirty in my mind. Soup was way too salty. Not sure In would go back
Jeff Wicker review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Jeff Wicker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:02 PM
Great food & service we really liked the 2 for 1 the Manager Steve was very helpful !!
Jennifer Malia review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Jennifer Malia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:13 AM
Meal was good and service was good but too long of a wait for our table bu t I enjoy it
J.w. Griggs III review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
J.w. Griggs III on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:26 AM
The fish and shrimp lunch combo was wonderful, and I highly recommend the sweet potato souffle for the side. Our waitress was a girl named Jessica, and she is phenomenal. She is very intuitive, knowing how often to check on us, and offering special requests before we had a chance to vocalize them. We will return soon because, few places in town offer that level of service!
Lenore Lynch review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Lenore Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 11:12 AM
Great deals and excellent food especially the crab cakes the best we ever had!
Shirley Crum review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Shirley Crum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 08:33 AM
Excellent food and service. Atmosphere was good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.