Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(616) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1828) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200

13 people are looking at this business

4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116

4 people are looking at this business

About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynnette Gralak review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Lynnette Gralak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:27 AM
Great Atmosphere Wonderful staff. Terrific Food
Cleo Batten-Robinson review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Cleo Batten-Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 06:22 AM
Food was awesome!! Service provided by our server McKenzie (I hope I spelled it right) and the manager was fantastic. We asked upon arrival if one of the tv’s could be changed so we could watch the Giants game and within 5 minutes the manager was there changing the channel for us. We will definitely visit there again!
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope you will come see us again soon!

Paulette Daniels Mogan review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Paulette Daniels Mogan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:12 AM
Their food is wonderful. But, to be 100% honest, the reason we tried it is because they are pet friendly. Our Ms Sophie was welcome. The waitress brought out a large bowl of ice water for our pup while we were browsing the menu!
Business Response:

Thanks for dining with us, Paulette! We are so glad you enjoyed! Come see us again soon (and bring Ms. Sophie too!)

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Diania GlamMa Belcher review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Diania GlamMa Belcher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:43 AM
I make it a point to ALWAYS eat here when I come to MB because it’s awesome. This time I was disappointed when my salad came with a hair in it!! I paid $30 for a strange hair �
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Billingsley review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Becky Billingsley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:57 AM
Oh. My. Gosh. I tried the double-fried wings for the first time, and they’re freaking incredible! (Hope that doesn’t violate the new Myrtle Beach anti-cussing law). The rest of our meal was yumptious as well - prime rib, flash fried Brussels sprouts, Caesar salad with lots of flavorful Parmesan, soft dark bread with whipped butter and a huge double burger. The service was excellent- friendly and professional.
Bruce Edwards review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Bruce Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:22 AM
great happy hour food and beer
Business Response:

Thanks, Bruce! We are glad you enjoyed!

Scott Julian review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Scott Julian on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 09:49 AM
This place has great food and great service! We eat here every time we're in Myrtle Beach!
Business Response:

Thanks, Scott! We can’t wait to serve you on your next trip!

Melissa Kramer review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Melissa Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 17:12 PM
Chicken salad was good. ribs were a little fatty and tough.
Business Response:

Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the chicken salad. We are sorry about the ribs being tough. We hope to serve you soon!

Miranda K Hicks West review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Miranda K Hicks West on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 17:04 PM
Food and service was good!
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us, Miranda! We are so glad you enjoyed the food & service! We hope you will join us again soon! Cheers!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.