Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rockville, MD 20850

932 Hungerford Dr #12a, Ste 12a, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 637-9248

http://www.synergychiros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15968 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 330-2000
About

Applied Kinesiology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaymie Radomski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 14:10 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Amanda. I have a herniated disc, and I am no longer in pain because of her treatments. She offers exceptional chiropractic care.
Marcia Ellen Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 20:11 PM
Dr. Amanda is outstanding! Very thorough. Very versed in her field and always honing her craft.
Ian Greathead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr. Amanda is such a kind and talented professional!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Greg Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:33 AM
Rosanna Albano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 10:24 AM
I feel so blessed to have found Dr Amanda. She is the doctor I have been searching for! She is amazing, so educated, gentle, passionate and very thorough. I believe that chiropractic care, especially when accompanied by Applied Kinesiology and a targeted supplementation plan can go great lengths in improving the balance that each of our bodies require to function properly and healthily. I saw phenomenal improvements after my first visit. I highly recommend her and I am forever grateful for her care.
Shayla Sowers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:29 AM
I first saw Dr. Amanda with back pain due to lordosis. The pain had been affecting my ability to sleep. After just one visit I had my first pain free night in months. Truly amazing!
James Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:07 AM
I first saw Dr. Amanda after multiple physical therapists were unable to help fix my AC Joint (shoulder) that had been problematic due to years of football/rugby/contact sports. I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never been to a chiropractor before, but after seeing Dr. Amanda for almost 3 years not only is my shoulder back in good standing, but she also was able to help prevent other injuries to my right knee from getting worse and restore them to proper alignment as well. I've also gotten a lot of value out of the muscle/supplement AK strength testing as well. 5/5 definitely recommend going to Synergy Chiropractic!!!
Renee Moten on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:07 AM
Amanda was my 5th chiropractor that I had visited. She will be my last. Finding a Chiropractor that was truly interested in solving my problems was hard to find. Amanda's knowledge of Applied kinesiology (muscle testing) and her drive to find the source of my pain was incredible. Her desire to continue to educate herself on new techniques and technology gives you the feeling that you are in good hands. I just want to thank her for doing what she does and that she is very much appreciated.
Jawaad Khan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:54 PM
This was my first time at a chiropractor, and will DEFINITELY not be my last time here. Dr. Amanda is simply amazing. Addressed and Fixed problems with me I didn't know I even had; physically, mentally, and emotionally. Definitely more than just a chiropractor, they might need to update their business bio! I feel great, my posture is better, my mood is relaxed and calm, very positive vibes kind of feeling right now, and everything is working wonderfully. Very glad I was introduced over here, and I highly recommend everyone come here. You may think there's nothing wrong with you, but I guarantee you will be proven otherwise. A huge thanks again to the wonderful Dr. Amanda for the tune up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.