Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Shox Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Grayslake, IL 60030

20 N Slusser St, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 548-7469

https://supershox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

90 S Addison Rd

(630) 458-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnel Castillo review for Super Shox Inc
Arnel Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 19:10 PM
The shocks are so plush on my glide. Brian helped me install them on the spot, and dialed them in. Best I've sampled thus far.
Jim King review for Super Shox Inc
Jim King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:05 AM
Bought a Bunch that were second hand and now that we are getting the hang Of how to use them they give our driver an an advantage over the rest,service is awesome.
Johnny Baggers review for Super Shox Inc
Johnny Baggers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:35 AM
so last year I went to my local Harley dealer to buy some new shocks and was talked into buying Legends air ride. what a mistake that was. the ride was okay by myself but with my wife and Luggage traveling it was horrible. Memorial Day weekend my brother and his wife me and my wife went on a trip ever sit around talking how bad are shocks were and he had Harley stock air shocks. I told him I was going to do some research and I was looking at three companies yours being one of them. after talking to all three I made a decision of going with Super Shox because of the great customer service I had on the phone. I told my brother what I had experienced and I told him we should both buy the shocks. we both got our shocks the same day even though we live in different states and I put mine on and fell in love right away. my brother had a couple issues with his but with your great customer service and my help we got the problem resolved and we went on our trip this past weekend. we did over 500 miles and that was basically our test ride. all I have to say is your shocks are the best money can buy and you have awesome customer service. I have recommended the shocks to people that I've talked to her over the last two days. if you're reading this and on the fence about buying shocks spend the money you won't be disappointed. your shocks are Johnny Baggers approved. I'm Johnny Baggers and I approve this message.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Derek DC Crane review for Super Shox Inc
Derek DC Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:22 AM
I love my Super Shox package! With all the rain, we haven't raced much. Ran 3 different tracks so far and the car feels glued to the track. Super Shox are worth every bit and customer service second to none! Thank you Brian and everyone there! The car reacts the same way lap after lap after lap. #supershox #supersmooth #superconfidentinthecar
Bobby Parker review for Super Shox Inc
Bobby Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:16 AM
would not be riding my 08 Ultra Classic without them
Mike Martinez review for Super Shox Inc
Mike Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:23 AM
I’ll let you know I’ve got a put them through the test this week
John P. McGee review for Super Shox Inc
John P. McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:20 AM
I love these shocks, have them on the 07 streetglide and the 17 triglide
Ronald Bounds review for Super Shox Inc
Ronald Bounds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:54 AM
Started running Super Shoxs this year and after reading the book and a call for some advice hit the track running. Best year we had so far.
Brian Cloud review for Super Shox Inc
Brian Cloud on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 09:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.