Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Shox Inc

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Automotive|Grayslake, IL 60030

20 N Slusser St, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 548-7469

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Carquest Auto Parts
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
Thompson Auto Supply
5.0
(14) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340

1 person is looking at this business

Superior Transmission Inc
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
Blake Sales Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

3 people are looking at this business

Variety Auto Supply
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334

4 people are looking at this business

Autozone
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7457 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 647-1320

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim King on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:05 AM
Bought a Bunch that were second hand and now that we are getting the hang Of how to use them they give our driver an an advantage over the rest,service is awesome.
Johnny Baggers on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 05:35 AM
so last year I went to my local Harley dealer to buy some new shocks and was talked into buying Legends air ride. what a mistake that was. the ride was okay by myself but with my wife and Luggage traveling it was horrible. Memorial Day weekend my brother and his wife me and my wife went on a trip ever sit around talking how bad are shocks were and he had Harley stock air shocks. I told him I was going to do some research and I was looking at three companies yours being one of them. after talking to all three I made a decision of going with Super Shox because of the great customer service I had on the phone. I told my brother what I had experienced and I told him we should both buy the shocks...  more>>
Derek DC Crane on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:22 AM
I love my Super Shox package! With all the rain, we haven't raced much. Ran 3 different tracks so far and the car feels glued to the track. Super Shox are worth every bit and customer service second to none! Thank you Brian and everyone there! The car reacts the same way lap after lap after lap. #supershox #supersmooth #superconfidentinthecar
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bobby Parker on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 08:16 AM
would not be riding my 08 Ultra Classic without them
Mike Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 02:23 AM
I’ll let you know I’ve got a put them through the test this week
John P. McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:20 AM
I love these shocks, have them on the 07 streetglide and the 17 triglide
Ronald Bounds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:54 AM
Started running Super Shoxs this year and after reading the book and a call for some advice hit the track running. Best year we had so far.
Brian Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 09:51 AM
Jeff Montori on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:17 AM
I couldn't be happier with my shoxs for my 2010 ultra limited
The customer service was top notch!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.