Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet Architects

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Longmont, AK 80501 United States

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, AK 80501 United States

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
5.0
(4) · Steakhouses

8304 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-5384
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
About

Specialties Sugarbeet is a locally owned restaurant offering high quality ingredients, local and seasonal New American Cuisine, complimented by an inventive cocktail menu and an inspired wine list in an intimate contemporary setting. History Established in 2006. Seth and Justine Witherspoon established Sugarbeet in 2006 with a clear vision to create a little neighborhood romantic restaurant here in Longmont. In 2017, after several years of looking for just the right spot, Ari Kara and Ben Wheelon bought Sugarbeet from Seth and Justine and moved to Longmont to be part of this wonderful community. Ari and Ben have been in the restaurant business for some thirty years each and in Boulder County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
418 reviews
5269
  
479
  
323
  
28
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
personlongmont review for Sugarbeet Architects
personlongmont on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 13:23 PM
wWat has changed? I had been to Sugarbeet several times and were just so satisfied with everything there .I was last there in 2014. What has changed? We went as a party of 5 tonight and were just disappointed. I will say that the salads were fine but all of the entrees were disappointing. All of them. I know the restaurant changed hands 2 years ago. I was surprised at how different it was.
teamboo2016 review for Sugarbeet Architects
teamboo2016 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Incredible Spent the evening here with friends and family for my Birthday. The chef even made homemade mint jelly after we called ahead of time and asked them if they had any in house - the mint jelly was absolutely INCREDIBLE! The food from beginning to end was absolutely perfect. The sweet potato and pumpkin soup, duck confit spring rolls (are you freakin kidding me??? YUM!) and the rack of lamb -- everything was beyond wonderful. Jennifer, our server was absolutely the best and knowledgable, the chef went above and beyond to accommodate us and management came by a couple times to make sure everything was going great equals a major two thumbs up in my book. Lots of locals at this table, so we will absolutely be back for more
RobinC2009 review for Sugarbeet Architects
RobinC2009 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 09:02 AM
Fabulous food AND service Very good food and mix of flavors! Everything was very fresh! The service was amazing! We will definitely eat here again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
FoodieScott review for Sugarbeet Architects
FoodieScott on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:28 AM
Horrible Charcuterie must have been sliced in the morning and dumped on my plate at the end of the day. Dried out and tasteless. The mustard served on the side was also pathetic. My wife ordered charred lettuce with shrimp. Came out cold, not charred with mediocre shrimp. Bread was old and barely chewable.
Respond to negative reviews
stephlabadie59 review for Sugarbeet Architects
stephlabadie59 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 07:37 AM
very nice dinner this is a very nice place in Longmont. The people are very nice, the food is very good, a mix of several influences.
Michelle Beeck review for Sugarbeet Architects
Michelle Beeck on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 14:35 PM
The service is spectacular! I would recommend the sizzling shrimp happy hour appetizer. But this restaurant will suit any occasion at any time and will do it... to it!
Karla Bentley review for Sugarbeet Architects
Karla Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:26 AM
What a treat! This was the best meal I'm sure we have ever had! Everything was so fresh and very flavorful. The presentation was superb. The duck spring rolls are a must. The steak was so tender and flavorful it melts in your mouth. The entire staff was so friendly. So happy we were able to stop.
Elaine Yarbrough review for Sugarbeet Architects
Elaine Yarbrough on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:39 AM
Sugarbeet has the best food in the region: fresh, exciting dishes, wonderful cocktails, and friendly, flexible service. I’m making it my restaurant of choice for special dining.
Alistair M review for Sugarbeet Architects
Alistair M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 09:37 AM
Out of the way but out of the ordinary Made a reservation here at short notice on a Friday evening really based on the location. We were impressed with the service and the quality of the food. I would highly recommend it. We will certainly go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.