Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet Architects

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Longmont, AK 80501 United States

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, AK 80501 United States

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(4) · Steakhouses

8304 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-5384
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
About

Specialties Sugarbeet is a locally owned restaurant offering high quality ingredients, local and seasonal New American Cuisine, complimented by an inventive cocktail menu and an inspired wine list in an intimate contemporary setting. History Established in 2006. Seth and Justine Witherspoon established Sugarbeet in 2006 with a clear vision to create a little neighborhood romantic restaurant here in Longmont. In 2017, after several years of looking for just the right spot, Ari Kara and Ben Wheelon bought Sugarbeet from Seth and Justine and moved to Longmont to be part of this wonderful community. Ari and Ben have been in the restaurant business for some thirty years each and in Boulder County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
418 reviews
5269
  
479
  
323
  
28
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
RBY1971 review for Sugarbeet Architects
RBY1971 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:39 AM
Excellent upscale food Just spent an enjoyable 2 hours in this restaurant eating one of the most tasteful, flavorful meals I have had recently. We are visiting our daughter and decided to go to Sugarbeet because we had never been there. Our daughter and I had the filet...More
christine6369 review for Sugarbeet Architects
christine6369 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:27 AM
We had heard of this place We had heard of this place the last time we were in town and decided to try . The quail was unbelievable, the panzanella salad was possibly the best UD had in a restaurant , the sizzling shrimp was perfectly cooked . Our drinks were delicious ( I had the strawberry Julip he had the bramble both you couldn’t taste the alcohol so they could be dangerous) then to finish the chocolate cake was “ stupid good” we are for sure going back !!!! The atmosphere was also divine ..... loved the whole experience
Kim Ness review for Sugarbeet Architects
Kim Ness on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 05:35 AM
Wonderful dining experience. Delicious and creative food choices, along with a welcoming staff and a cozy atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
nativar2018 review for Sugarbeet Architects
nativar2018 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 03:43 AM
Gift certificate not redeemable Restaurant would not redeem our gift certificate without barcode information. We presented the gift card that states $50. It was not honored. Waste of a 40 minute drive.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Ness review for Sugarbeet Architects
Dan Ness on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 04:09 AM
Great food and service! Would definitely go back!
MaruchyX8 review for Sugarbeet Architects
MaruchyX8 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 07:02 AM
Unlikely location makes for an even more spectacular experience The food in Colorado is amazing. It takes a lot for a restaurant to survive here because the majority of restaurants are farm to table and most are delicious. The hubby and I wanted to explore Longmont and I happened on Sugarbeet. The pics, the reviews got me to get a reservation (which you really do need, they are super busy!). From the moment we walked in we were transported. The dining and bar area are a fairly simple design... probably because their energy was saved for the spectacular food. The hubby had the mushroom dish, I had the scallops. Beautifully appointed. The rock star for me was the pumpkin fritters and the decadent chocolate dessert (see pic). The service was wonderful with a bonus that the two owners were also taking turns working as servers and bartenders. Very grateful to the team that makes up our new favorite restaurant. See you soon!
Jim Wilson review for Sugarbeet Architects
Jim Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:46 AM
Always superior service, outstanding and interesting menu and wine list. My go to place for special occasions, when friends visit and just wanting a pleasant experience from people who know what they’re doing.
579brennar review for Sugarbeet Architects
579brennar on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 03:30 AM
Amazing food and service! My husband and I met our vegetarian daughter and her boyfriend for a fantastic meal. Everything was flavorful & tasty, and there were lots of options for different eating styles. Will definitely go again!
margay review for Sugarbeet Architects
margay on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 07:10 AM
Surprise on a side street Excellent dinner. Truly interesting menu. Great service. An unexpected treat for dinner with friends -- neither of us knew about this place and thought we would just give it a try. I am sure we will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.