Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet Architects

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Longmont, AK 80501 United States

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, AK 80501 United States

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Open now:4:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
5.0
(1) · Steakhouses

48680 Snead Dr

(719) 346-7855
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7026 Main St

(972) 335-3066
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
About

Specialties Sugarbeet is a locally owned restaurant offering high quality ingredients, local and seasonal New American Cuisine, complimented by an inventive cocktail menu and an inspired wine list in an intimate contemporary setting. History Established in 2006. Seth and Justine Witherspoon established Sugarbeet in 2006 with a clear vision to create a little neighborhood romantic restaurant here in Longmont. In 2017, after several years of looking for just the right spot, Ari Kara and Ben Wheelon bought Sugarbeet from Seth and Justine and moved to Longmont to be part of this wonderful community. Ari and Ben have been in the restaurant business for some thirty years each and in Boulder County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
418 reviews
5269
  
479
  
323
  
28
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott Weber review for Sugarbeet Architects
Scott Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 10:59 AM
Everything! It's the finest restaurant we've had dinner at.. Superb accommodating staff!
Fiona L review for Sugarbeet Architects
Fiona L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 03:47 AM
Magnificent Food! My husband and I went there last night; the last time we were there was March 12, right before the shelter in place order was enacted. It was so good to be back; the staff is delightful, attentive but not intrusive, and the food is delicious. The scallops were excellent; my husband had the crabcake ramen which he said was brilliant. So happy that they are still in business and I wish them the best going forward. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
Elisebeth Hare review for Sugarbeet Architects
Elisebeth Hare on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 12:18 PM
Excellent food, professional service and great vibe. Locally grown offerings, great wine list and delicious pairings. Everything was beyond delightful!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Denise Tremblay Ziemlak review for Sugarbeet Architects
Denise Tremblay Ziemlak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 15:38 PM
Best Dinner in Longmont since we moved here from New England last year
Tourer49 review for Sugarbeet Architects
Tourer49 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 11:36 AM
A fine Longmont restaurant! What a fine restaurant. My wife and I appreciated the attention to customer safety that Sugarbeet provides. The service was superb and we were also able to have a conversation with the owner. The food? I had the Alaskan Halibut and my wife had the filet, both were fantastic. We also took a desert home for later. What a great place. We will visit again, soon.
Kristi Short review for Sugarbeet Architects
Kristi Short on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 10:57 AM
We love Sugarbeet and they are taking extra precautions right now with their sanitizing and seating. It is a delight to enjoy their patio, service, and food. If you are looking for a beautiful place to enjoy a dinner while respecting social distancing this is your place. If you are looking for the best takeout around, this is also your place. Sugarbeet never disappoints. Make a reservation, enjoy a beautiful seat on the patio or well spaced in the dining room, and ENJOY a delicious and relaxing meal.
Tawnie Houtchens review for Sugarbeet Architects
Tawnie Houtchens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 11:23 AM
Excellent food and service. Highly recommend.
Donna Marcum Ackermann review for Sugarbeet Architects
Donna Marcum Ackermann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 06:27 AM
Well cooked food!! Flatiron steak cooked to nice tenderness, lucious lamb souvlaki with hummus and pesto. Great baklava.
Kathy D review for Sugarbeet Architects
Kathy D on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 01:45 AM
Covid takeout meal This is one of our favorite restaurants in Longmont. We werent sure about the takeout model but once again, happily surprised by the quality of food and presentation. This is an a+ choice under any circumstances
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.