Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet Architects

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Longmont, AK 80501 United States

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, AK 80501 United States

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
5.0
(4) · Steakhouses

8304 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-5384
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
About

Specialties Sugarbeet is a locally owned restaurant offering high quality ingredients, local and seasonal New American Cuisine, complimented by an inventive cocktail menu and an inspired wine list in an intimate contemporary setting. History Established in 2006. Seth and Justine Witherspoon established Sugarbeet in 2006 with a clear vision to create a little neighborhood romantic restaurant here in Longmont. In 2017, after several years of looking for just the right spot, Ari Kara and Ben Wheelon bought Sugarbeet from Seth and Justine and moved to Longmont to be part of this wonderful community. Ari and Ben have been in the restaurant business for some thirty years each and in Boulder County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
418 reviews
5269
  
479
  
323
  
28
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
l_taitson review for Sugarbeet Architects
l_taitson on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Great takeout for Stay-at-home Once a week we've been ordering takeout to support the restaurant industry during these tough times. Sugarbeet was great. We called ahead, placed our order of appetizers and main courses. 25 minutes later I picked it up, and everything was delicious. What3a great meal in times of COVID. Thank you so much.
Sandra Barnes review for Sugarbeet Architects
Sandra Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 13:42 PM
Our favorite Longmont restaurant and loved our to go food with a fine bottle of wine that was also to go! Great way to end a challenging week in these unprecedented times. Looking forward to the next time! Looking forward to enjoying more fun times at your restaurant where everyone makes you feel so welcome! Stay safe!
Roland Herrmann review for Sugarbeet Architects
Roland Herrmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Our favorite Longmont restaurant by far. Very friendly service and the food is always excellent. And available to go during these challenging times!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ceciliad39 review for Sugarbeet Architects
ceciliad39 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:11 AM
Great restaurant with excellent service and food Very nice restaurant that offers high-quality food and the service is excellent. You will not be disappointed.
Jill Suarez review for Sugarbeet Architects
Jill Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 07:38 AM
We had the best ever experience here, I took my bestie and my fiancé here , the appetizers, the bread they make here is amazing , I had the halibut which was amazing , if you only can eat at 1 fine restaurant in Longmont certainly make it the sugarbeet
Joe Kaler review for Sugarbeet Architects
Joe Kaler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 18:13 PM
Took my wife out for Valentine’s Day dinner. Amazing selection for the menu, everything from the salads to deserts. The Scallops and the Beef Fillet were some of the best we’ve ever had! Will return for sure!
George Miller review for Sugarbeet Architects
George Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:33 AM
Excellent service, food and atmosphere. After living in Charleston for 17+ years, this was a welcome experience now that we are living in a region of mediocre restaurants. We will be back!
Mark Godsey review for Sugarbeet Architects
Mark Godsey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:11 AM
The best location in Longmont for oysters to my knowledge.
RBY1971 review for Sugarbeet Architects
RBY1971 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:05 AM
Excellent upscale food Just spent an enjoyable 2 hours in this restaurant eating one of the most tasteful, flavorful meals I have had recently. We are visiting our daughter and decided to go to Sugarbeet because we had never been there. Our daughter and I had the filet mignon and my wife had the king trumpet mushrooms, bamboo rice, stuffed peppers, peas and yellow curry. Amazing meal complemented by a pumpkin fritter appetizer, field greens and, of course, dessert. The service was fantastic and everyone we came in contact with was friendly! We have eaten in many fine restaurants and this is up there with some of the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.