Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
444 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
444 reviews
5438
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr Sturner is a perfectionist and isn’t happy unless his patient is happy. He works closely with his dental lab and demands the best. My crowns are perfect.
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:00 AM
Best Dentist in Charlotte! With a terrific staff.
Francis C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:00 AM
I have never looked forward to going to the dentist. Now, I do.... Thanks to the wonderful team at your office. Steady and I had a "dental date" and it was perfect. I think it made both of us feel special being there at the same time. I hope your office party was a big success. I could tell that everyone was excited about going..... I almost asked if we could "crash" it! Love to ALL of you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! And you could of "crashed" our party!! We would have loved that!!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Charles R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:09 AM
Outstanding. The office staff is the "BEST". I appreciate your work. Thanks , Chuck
Cooper R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:01 AM
Ive been visiting sturner dentistry regularly for over 4 years. Everyone is very professional and the quality of care is excellent. I would highly reccommend this office.
Jimmie R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:30 AM
Excellent dental services. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Have been with them for 20 years or more and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I moved out of Charlotte and travel back for appointments.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:09 AM
I was seen on short notice and received very good and thorough care for my dental issue. The staff is all friendly, courteous and professional.
James R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:09 AM
I have been going to this office for 30 years. The service & care it top notch. After I moved I continued to drive approx. 35 miles to keep going to this dentist office.
Ned B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:36 AM
Dr. Sturner and staff do a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.