Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
444 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
444 reviews
5438
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
Very thorough as always. Great staff!
Nora L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:36 AM
Dr. Sturner & his team are simply wonderful. How is it possible to have one after another staff member go above and beyond at each and every visit - Courtesy, Professionalism, Efficiency, Expertise, Compassionate Care AND a Sense of Humor all blended together to comprise this Sturner Dental practice. I am so blessed to be a recipient of their remarkable care ….awesome!
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:13 AM
Sturner is an excellent dental office. Very professional and they work very hard to make you comfortable. Have been with them for 40 years!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:20 AM
Always enjoy my visits with Sturner Dentistry. The staff is fabulous and friendly and Dr. Sturner is knowledgeable and wonderful. I've been going there for well over 15 years!
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 07:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr Sturner and his office for over 10 years and I have always appreciated the professionalism of the office from the greeting when I check in till the check out . Dr Sturner and staff will explain the diagnosis and then the procedure and how it will done .. I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care possible .
W.R. A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 08:32 AM
I’ve been a patient of the Murray/Sturner team for many years. Dr. Sturner continues the tradition of excellence, and my crown-replacement today is an example of that. The staff, including the smiling faces up front, comprise a complete team focused on making me happy. I am. The crown is doing fine!
Gloria H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:05 AM
Very good? How about EXCELLENT? I’ve been using this clinic since the mid-to-late 1970’s & have been served by two outstandingly competent dentist who keep up with the latest dental technology while never forgetting they are treating fellow human beings. Dr. Sturner does a superior job of standing behind & following through on his work. The cherry on the cake is that he does all this with aplomb & humor. I hope he remains my dentist until all my teeth fall our or until I die . . .whichever comes first
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Sturner is a remarkably skilled, patient dentist. ALL the support staff are pleasant, helpful and most important: they know what they're doing. I ALMOST look forward to going here.
Bertha M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:34 AM
Kelly was an excellent hygienist. Her "bedside" manner won me over. She was considerate of me being as comfortable as possible. Kelly also explained how to use an electric tooth brush, which I had stopped using and discovered that I was not using it correctly. Dr. Sturner performed the exam and advised me on what other procedures that were necessary for me to have in the near future. I had seen Dr. Sturner in Feb. as a frantic emergency patient needed a tooth extracted. He was able to see me on his off day and was very patient and assuring as he calmed me down before the procedure. The healing was without incident. This is a very pleasant office and I have already scheduled my next 6 months cleaning/exam, and will make a date to get a crown put on one of my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.