Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
443 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(845) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
443 reviews
5437
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Always feel well cared for! Love going
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:40 AM
Always wonderful job done by Sterner Dentistry team
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 07:31 AM
Friendly, efficient and effective!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 07:31 AM
Outstanding!
Concetta R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:31 AM
I never fear going to the dentist as I know I will get the best TLC at Sturner Dentistry! Check them out - you’ll love everyone there!
Sharon T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:12 AM
Called in today at 7:30 AM to be seen for a broken tooth. I was seen right on time. VERY satisfied with my visit! I went out of the office smiling! My husband and I have going to this dental practice for over 30 years.
Cindy F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:43 AM
I have been a patient at Sturner Dentistry for over 20 years. I trust Dr. Sturner completely and his work is impeccable. All of the staff are friendly and professional,and work well as a team. Thank you for the wonderful care you have given me and my family!
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:52 AM
As always, care was excellent. We have been patients there a long time and intend to stay.
William N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
Very thorough as always. Great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.