Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
443 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(558) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(818) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(165) · General Dentistry

2711 Old York Rd

(800) 861-9901

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
443 reviews
5437
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.5DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:05 AM
We always get great care From Dr Sturner and his staff. We have been patients a long time and would not consider going anywhere else.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:38 AM
Everything was smooth and friendly.
Franklin R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:54 AM
My wife and I use to hate going to the dentist for many reasons.Those reasons don't exist anymore. Service, knowledge, systems enacted to prevent future problems, and genuine care for your teeth are very important and very good reasons to continue going to see Dr. Sturner and his staff. Franklin L. Reid
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:34 AM
Great, Fantastic, Enlightening, and Illuminating!
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:40 AM
To begin with, this dental office has been my "go to" for very many years. The dentists are top quality providers, letting you know exactly what is happening as they treat you. Also, the staff is wonderful with their helpfulness and expertise. Everyone there I consider as friends and family!
Frances W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:48 AM
Dr. Sturner's office is great! Staff is great!
Leighann W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:24 AM
If I could give Sturner Dentistry 100 stars I would! The whole staff and Dr. Harold Sturner are very caring and genuinely do all they can to make sure you have an enjoyable experience. I will not go anywhere else! They are family!
Lynne C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:09 AM
Visiting Sturner Dentistry for checkups is always fun and uplifting. Yes, I am speaking of a dental office! Everyone is so caring and attentive. Anne does the most amazing job of cleaning my teeth and helping me do the absolute most I can to keep my mouth and overall health at optimum level. Renee makes sure I am seen if ever I have a concern between checkups and Dr. Sturner and his associates are perfectionists about their work and super professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:48 AM
This was my third visit to Dr. Sturner’s dental office. Check in was efficient and the hygienist, Ellie, was on time, thorough, and funny. She made my visit comfortable and left my teeth feeling great! Dr. Triplet was on time and did a head and neck cancer screen in addition to the usual oral exam. I highly recommend this practice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.