Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
444 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
444 reviews
5438
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:55 AM
Good service, nice office and staff
Sharyn K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:31 AM
My husband and I recently had dental cleanings with Dr. Sturner's team. As always they were on time, very efficient, and helpful in explaining our needs. All staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about his practice. We have had emergencies throughout our 30 years with this location and are always treated quickly. Keep up the good work!
David G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:09 AM
Hygienist was great. Cleanest teeth have ever felt! Dr Sturner is fantastic!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paula A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Very relaxing cleaning experience!! Teeth felt pearly smooth. Added bonus: received good tips with my concerns. All around pleasant satisfying informative experience!
Bari H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:58 AM
AS always very good. Everyone. Is very helpful and pleasant
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:58 AM
My wife and I switched to Dr. Sturner's practice several years ago and have consistently been pleased with the atmosphere, the hygienists, and the care we've received. Yesterday's visit was no exception. If you're new to the area--or unsettled with your current practice--Dr. Sturner's office is the place to go. He doesn't oversell or push an as-yet-unneeded procedure. He does great work and has a great team.
Jody H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:33 AM
As a new resident from Colorado, it was so important to me to become established in a dental practice team that met my high standards. Every person at Sturner Dentistry was amazing! From my first contact in scheduling, I felt welcome and was treated with a warm, accommodating effort to assign me to a hygienist whose style, skill, and personality she felt would be a good fit, My hygienist was perfect and did a fantastic, gentle but thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Then I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Sturner.. Since I had already heard from reliable professionals who know first-hand his meticulous expectations for flawless lab work, I was impressed that he spent over an hour getting to know me, carefully examining my teeth, educating me, and taking a interest in my dental health. I feel very forturnate to now be one of Dr. Sturner's patients. My first impression was that I was going to be a valued patient with a Doctor I could trust and respect, and I feel he will always put forth his best with wisdom and exceptional capability An excellent team works in that office to asssure I am getting the best dental care to protect my health! .
Loretta H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:14 AM
Everything went very smoothly this morning! Great check up with Donna, Technician and DDS, MD, too! What a great group of people in this dental clinic. I really love to go see them. The best!
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:08 AM
As always... All staff are competent, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Sturner is the Michelangelo of Dentistry. Anne is the very best Hygienist I've ever met.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.