Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sturner, Harold Dr - Sturner & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
444 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
444 reviews
5438
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:58 AM
Wonderful as always!
Concetta R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:43 AM
I have never had a bad experience at Sturner Dentistry! Staff is very personable and friendly.
Vicky K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:30 AM
I have NEVER had a dental cleaning that didn’t hurt at least some. Ellie didnt hurt me at all. I could not believe it. I was so so so relieved. Love this place!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Diana M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:32 AM
Dr. Sturner and his team of hygienists and assistants provide excellent service.
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:17 AM
A patient for 33 years. Always pleased with the excellent professional care. Highly recommend them.
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:20 AM
As always, my visit was very pleasant. All personnel are always friendly and polite.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:27 AM
My family has been going to Sturner Dentristry for many years. We always get amazing, professional treatment. The staff is always positive and nice. Dr. Sturner recently treated me for a Crown, associated with a set of teeth that had issue for quite some time. Dr. Sturner and his staff spent time talking to me on optimal options, also helping to always discuss the actions required throughout the process. I am very happy with the end result, it looks great. Dr. Sturner always strives for perfection, no matter the treatment, witnessing this with my entire family. The level of attention, professionalism, and positive atmosphere will keep us coming back for years to come. Would highly recommend the Sturner Dentistry office to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:06 AM
Taken at scheduled time. pleasant atmosphere very courteous staff overall a pleasant visit.
Frances W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 05:18 AM
Great dentist, great front desk staff and hygienist. Lucky we have them in Charlotte!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.