Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbyanne Brayton review for Squeegee Magic
Debbyanne Brayton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 20:19 PM
First time today the windows are squeegee clean. ♡♡♡♡♡
Judy Ferril review for Squeegee Magic
Judy Ferril on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 06:47 AM
Our deck looks fantastic after the power washing...like new. The windows sparkle and we are very pleased. The crew was really nice, professional and did a great job efficiently. Thank you.
Mary Sterbuck review for Squeegee Magic
Mary Sterbuck on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 21:35 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex Smith review for Squeegee Magic
Alex Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 09:33 AM
Dan Frank review for Squeegee Magic
Dan Frank on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 18:19 PM
Squeegee Magic is the real deal when it comes to cleaning your windows. Extremely efficient and professional in their manner of work. I was at home with my children and didn't even know they were there! I honestly didn't think windows could look this clean again, almost better than new! Seriously, Ryan and his crew are the best in the business and the only call you need to make! Top notch customer service as well. Bravo!
Jessica Johnson review for Squeegee Magic
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 17:43 PM
I've never had my windows professionally cleaned, but would highly recommend it. The staff were great and our windows look squeaky clean!
Marta Baker review for Squeegee Magic
Marta Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 12:27 PM
Ryan and his crew do such a great job!! They are respectful and diligent. Our windows are so clean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.