Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Gleeman review for Squeegee Magic
Vicki Gleeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 05:23 AM
Sean and Nick did an excellent job on our window cleaning today (50+ windows). They were professional and very efficient. I highly recommend Squeegee Magic.
Nicole Tschannen Steinweg review for Squeegee Magic
Nicole Tschannen Steinweg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:27 AM
We just had our windows cleaned inside and out by Nick and Sean. Most of our windows hadn't been cleaned (especially the outside) since before we moved here 3 years ago. That's why I called Squeegee Magic. Sean fought off a large bush in order to get to some of our back windows. Nick climbed on the roof to get to our skylights. I've never seen more light come through my house. Thanks guys!
Jerry Eyler review for Squeegee Magic
Jerry Eyler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:21 AM
Thorough deck cleaning and courteous service!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shannon Heim review for Squeegee Magic
Shannon Heim on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 10:01 AM
Ryan and Tara offer a fantastic and personal service experience. We needed our windows washed and they worked hard to get us into the schedule during a difficult time. The team who did the work were fantastic and did a great job. We'd highly recommend Squeegee Magic for any service you need done.
Kathleen Poehls review for Squeegee Magic
Kathleen Poehls on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:30 AM
Great price for great service! I didn’t realize how accustomed I’d become to looking at the world through dingy windows. James was the tech who made our windows shine! I’ve already started referring my friends and family. Totally happy.
Jane Haines Flaherty review for Squeegee Magic
Jane Haines Flaherty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 11:41 AM
We had Blake and Sean come out today to clean our windows. They did a fantastic job! We are very happy with the quality of their work!! Thank you!
Jason Landgraff review for Squeegee Magic
Jason Landgraff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 10:41 AM
The guys were on time, courteous and worked very efficiently. Our windows have never looked better. We will definitely be using Squeegee Magic again.
Lyssa Ann review for Squeegee Magic
Lyssa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 14:34 PM
Extremely happy with the results :)! I will be using this company again!
Majel Whiteis Holland review for Squeegee Magic
Majel Whiteis Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 18:00 PM
They were prompt, polite and perfectionist. 30 minutes later, door looks like new! Highly recommend! A+!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.