Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Witte review for Squeegee Magic
David Witte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 17:06 PM
I have been using Squeegee Magic for years. They do a great job inside and out. They wipe the screens down for storage in the winter. I trust them and can recommend them.
Carol Cheswick review for Squeegee Magic
Carol Cheswick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 19:53 PM
Wonderful cleaning of windows in my home. Highly recommend them to anyone needing to have cleaning done. A great job done by Nate and Jake in a short period of time. Will be having them return next year.
Melissa Doll review for Squeegee Magic
Melissa Doll on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 05:49 AM
I’ve used Squeegee Magic’s team a few times now. Great people to work with from scheduling, services provided and for their followup. I will remain loyal to them and their exceptional service!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rachel Lindberg review for Squeegee Magic
Rachel Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 14:54 PM
They always do such a great job and are incredibly polite! My windows are always so beautiful when they are done! Highly recommend!!
Amanda Klosner review for Squeegee Magic
Amanda Klosner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 05:51 AM
Tyler was out yesterday and did an exceptional job on our windows, inside and out. He was courteous, professional and friendly. He even put up with my little kids following him around and looking through the windows.
Ron Broekemeier review for Squeegee Magic
Ron Broekemeier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:53 AM
Thanks for the quick and professional service! Looks great!
Joanne Wallen review for Squeegee Magic
Joanne Wallen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:45 AM
They do an awesome job and are very professional. This was our 2nd time using them and will continue to do so.
Deborah Muntean review for Squeegee Magic
Deborah Muntean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 03:49 AM
Great and efficient job. My windows look fantastic. I used them for the past 3 years and will use them again.
Randi James review for Squeegee Magic
Randi James on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 12:00 PM
Very easy to work with and our windows turned out great!! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.