Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Helen Hosch review for Squeegee Magic
Helen Hosch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 17:52 PM
We had Squeegee Magic out to our home yesterday and am so happy with the results. We came home to beautiful, sparkling windows. Thank you, Squeegee Magic for the great job. Let the sun shine in!
Cara Shaw review for Squeegee Magic
Cara Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 13:30 PM
Excellent service!!! John and Travis did a fantastic job on my windows and screens. I will definitely call Squeegee Magic again!
Tom Mathei review for Squeegee Magic
Tom Mathei on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:05 AM
How refreshing, the return of excellent customer service! Professional from set up, to a very thorough and complete job by a couple of hard working young men. It rained the day after the windows were done. Squeegee Magic called me to see if I needed them to come back on their dime. Excellent!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Laurie Kolden Dvorak review for Squeegee Magic
Laurie Kolden Dvorak on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 21:29 PM
This company is the best! Our windows (and screens!) are gleaming. But just as cool, these guys went above & beyond to ensure a super positive experience. I’m already looking forward to the next time they’re here. 🙂 I highly recommend Squeegee Magic.
Richard A Archambault review for Squeegee Magic
Richard A Archambault on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 20:23 PM
Estimates are wrong,,,, on power washing....they do not walk around with the client to see if the job is done right...pretty sloppy workmanship,,,many in my area will not use them again,,,I used them for my last time...they left litter on the outside employees clothing left behind and scattered... equipment failed,, 2 hrs late to start job. employees are not trained,,, Also took screen with out telling the client until client ask where was missing screen?.... Early days they were good now it just rush to get job done and their quality is very, very poor....
Chaz Bakke review for Squeegee Magic
Chaz Bakke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:03 AM
They came out and did a great job! My windows look better than new!
Amy Dorma review for Squeegee Magic
Amy Dorma on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 04:50 AM
I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have their windows look brand new again, our house is 10 years old and after the windows were cleaned, they look amazing and brand new, they also told us about a window where the seal is broken and how to get it replaced. The owner also came and gave us spectacular service. What an awesome company with great customer service. Will be using them again!!!
Joe Hogeboom review for Squeegee Magic
Joe Hogeboom on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 05:56 AM
This is the second time I used Squeegee Magic. I would recommend this company to everyone in the NW Minneapolis metro area. They are extremely professional. The men that come to do the cleaning are very respectful of your home and your time. They are efficient, polite, and thorough. The price is reasonable and my windows never look better than when they are finished. A true 5 star operation!
Tracy Bistodeau Andersen review for Squeegee Magic
Tracy Bistodeau Andersen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 20:30 PM
They are the best! Always on time and you get what you signed up for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.