Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nichole Andersen review for Squeegee Magic
Nichole Andersen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:42 AM
Danny Hestad review for Squeegee Magic
Danny Hestad on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Squeegee Magic offers an amazing service, with amazing people at the helm! Very prompt, A+ work, 100% recommend. Thank you SM crew!
Theresa Neises review for Squeegee Magic
Theresa Neises on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:26 AM
Highly recommend. I will NEVER again hang out my windows like a bat to clean my windows. Crew was on time, professional, and left my windows brilliantly clean. Best of all....no up selling. If I could give this company 6�, I would do so!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deb Gillis review for Squeegee Magic
Deb Gillis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:01 AM
Our builder used Squeegee Magic last fall to wash our windows and they were perfect! We used them again today, again really pleased! We recommend Squeegee Magic wholeheartedly and plan to use them in the future!
Elyse Shorez review for Squeegee Magic
Elyse Shorez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:36 AM
Sarah Herlofsky Johnson review for Squeegee Magic
Sarah Herlofsky Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 20:32 PM
Very impressed, highly recommend. The windows look amazing and we're so grateful for their honesty and customer service!
Tim Dupont review for Squeegee Magic
Tim Dupont on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 18:10 PM
Windows always look great after the team is here and Ryan and Tara are so easy to work with and go above and beyond.
Jennifer Knierim Czaplewski review for Squeegee Magic
Jennifer Knierim Czaplewski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 21:34 PM
Used this company to clean windows and screens. Affordable pricing, did a great job and the team was professional and fast.
Angie Hawkins review for Squeegee Magic
Angie Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 18:03 PM
We are so impressed with this company and employees! The results were impeccable and the employees were so friendly. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.