Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dennis Bell review for Squeegee Magic
Dennis Bell on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2021, 07:59 AM
Absolutely. Prompt, professional and very talented crew. Highest rating.....plus, you can pay on the spot and get a discount too. Great job SM!
Business Response:

Thanks Dennis :)!

Anne Lien Kolden review for Squeegee Magic
Anne Lien Kolden on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2021, 09:18 AM
Perfectionists! And at a good price.
Dee Hjelm review for Squeegee Magic
Dee Hjelm on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2021, 07:17 AM
I’ve had Squeegee Magic clean my windows many times. They do an amazing job and are always so professional and kind! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Dee!! We so appreciate you as well :)!!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Dahl review for Squeegee Magic
Linda Dahl on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 10:07 AM
They do a GREAT job, they are so easy to work with from making the appointment to having people inside your house! We appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. They also have great prices! We would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda! We appreciate you as well :)!

Jackie Engmark review for Squeegee Magic
Jackie Engmark on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2021, 07:03 AM
I have been using Squeegee Magic since almost the inception of the company. Ryan, Tara and crew are all wonderful, their customer service is second to none. I’ve recommended them to all my friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Squeegee Magic!
Deb Erickson Gordon review for Squeegee Magic
Deb Erickson Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2021, 03:01 AM
We’ve been with Squeegee Magic since the beginning of their business. We like to employ local services whenever we can. These guys do the absolute best job of cleaning our windows & screens inside and out. Always on time, efficient and careful of their surroundings. Plus, they are personable and will ask if they have questions. Before Squeegee we had tried several window cleaning services which we found to be okay. This company really wowed us!
Kevin Steinert review for Squeegee Magic
Kevin Steinert on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2021, 02:17 AM
Squeegee Magic does an amazing job. Very professional and prompt Steinert
Business Response:

Thanks Kevin!! It's always fantastic working with you as well!!

Kristi Burt Osciak review for Squeegee Magic
Kristi Burt Osciak on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 08:29 AM
I used Squeegee Magic for the first time just yesterday. They were highly recommended and they did not disappoint. My windows look great! I will definitely use them again!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!!

Rene Grunow review for Squeegee Magic
Rene Grunow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 09:30 AM
What a wonderful experience! The crew arrived on time got right to work and finished my split level house in a little over an hour! Windows are sparkling inside and out, all the screens are clean too! It is amazing to me how quickly they got it done and how much cleaner the whole house feels now! I would recommend them to one and all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.