Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Magic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Window Washing|Maple Grove, MN 55369

8659 Jefferson Hwy, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 300-9245

https://squeegeemagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

16526 W 78th St

(952) 314-9495
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

1055 Kilbirnie Rd

(763) 639-0731

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740

5 people are looking at this business

About

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Chandelier Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol Cheswick on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/14/2020, 19:53 PM
    Wonderful cleaning of windows in my home. Highly recommend them to anyone needing to have cleaning done. A great job done by Nate and Jake in a short period of time. Will be having them return next year.
    Melissa Doll on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/27/2020, 05:49 AM
    I’ve used Squeegee Magic’s team a few times now. Great people to work with from scheduling, services provided and for their followup. I will remain loyal to them and their exceptional service!
    Rachel Lindberg on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2020, 14:54 PM
    They always do such a great job and are incredibly polite! My windows are always so beautiful when they are done! Highly recommend!!
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    Amanda Klosner on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/12/2020, 05:51 AM
    Tyler was out yesterday and did an exceptional job on our windows, inside and out. He was courteous, professional and friendly. He even put up with my little kids following him around and looking through the windows.
    Ron Broekemeier on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/23/2020, 01:53 AM
    Thanks for the quick and professional service! Looks great!
    Joanne Wallen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/22/2020, 01:45 AM
    They do an awesome job and are very professional. This was our 2nd time using them and will continue to do so.
    Deborah Muntean on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/25/2020, 03:49 AM
    Great and efficient job. My windows look fantastic. I used them for the past 3 years and will use them again.
    Randi James on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/23/2020, 12:00 PM
    Very easy to work with and our windows turned out great!! Thank you!
    Vicki Gleeman on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/19/2020, 05:23 AM
    Sean and Nick did an excellent job on our window cleaning today (50+ windows). They were professional and very efficient. I highly recommend Squeegee Magic.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.