Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 00:11 AM
I have nothing but praise for them. Andrea the hyginist is a delight, Kim is thorough. I am so glad to have made a switch to Dr. Smida for my dental work. I feel I am in excellent hands with his amd his support staff,
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 06:10 AM
Thank you Greenbrae Dental! My first visit to your office was wonderful. It really was a first exam with xrays, and tooth photos (!) and plenty of staff attention, priced as advertised. Although I do need some things repaired, I was completely delighted with all of the care and explanations of what was going on in my mouth! I recommend Greenbrae Dental to ALL!!!!! 5 STARS! 10 out of 10! BEST ratings!! :-) sg
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 04:27 AM
Cracked a tooth, needed immediate attention, had not been to the dentist in FOREVER, which means " oh no... I am going to get the dreaded lecture about what a terrible person I am". Long story short... found them via a mailed out flyer. called, they got me in right away, super professional and friendly, got everything done in one extended visit, including custom built crown manufactured onsite...really cool. NO LECTURE.. Crown was perfect, great service, very friendly, great atmosphere in the office, Pandora on the headphones, videos to watch, magazines etc. A great experience all around, fair pricing. Even called me at home that night to make sure I was ok...Recommend 100%. Kinda makes you ...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kathleen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 07:43 AM
I received one of the best teeth cleanings ever from Kim. She was very knowledgable, gentle, and personable; and she gave me some helpful advice for taking good care of my teeth/gums.
My appointment with Dr. Smida was for a few fillings, and to make some adjustments to another tooth. He was very skilled, gentle, focused, and caring. I could relax, knowing that my mouth was in good hands...He did an excellent job! The staff is kind and helpful.. I am so happy to have found Dr. Smida and his staff. 5 stars plus for Greenbrae Dental!
Kris L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 05:53 AM
This was such a thorough and careful exam. Everyone was so pleasant and conscientious making this the most comfortable dental experiences ever.
Emily W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 06:46 AM
I needed a new crown and an inlay today. Dr. Smida numbed me up without any discomfort, prepped the 2 teeth, and then made the inlay and crown with a fancy new machine that makes them on the spot without waiting 2 weeks so I never needed a temporary. While waiting for them to be ready, I had my teeth cleaned by Andrea, best hygienist ever - no pain and no scolding. In one visit I was done with everything. Happy Camper!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 05:20 AM
Wonderful staff and great Dentist. I always walk away from my appointment thinking...what a great Dentist Office experience.
Krikor A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 03:57 AM
I had a great experience with Branko and the team at Greenbrae Dental Care! THANK YOU!
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 05:09 AM
I had no idea dentistry has progressed so much. Digital x-rays was nothing compared to the real time cameras and decay meters I had in my mouth! and that was just for a cleaning! No second guessing here. Super thorough! The staff was friendly, supportive of my teeth brushing habits (or lack of), and professional. So happy I made the switch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.