Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

http://www.speechmarin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604
Communication Building Blocks
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

435 Boulder Ct

(510) 697-9526
Happy Talkers
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7567 Amador Valley Blvd #101

(925) 829-9555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxine G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:02 AM
Everyone in the Marin Advanced Dental Care office are terrific. They are all very efficient, professional and friendly. I have referred friends to them which is a compliment to the office.
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2017, 07:30 AM
Everyone in the office is very patient friendly. This was the best cleaning I have ever had. They considered all my questions. The new office is beautiful.
Jill B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:09 AM
Thanks for my bright and shiny clean teeth
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Mara V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 07:22 AM
Nice new office, excellent staff. I had dental cleaning with Jennifer and she was great. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Marin Advanced Dental Care is truly advanced and has the latest technology. Very very pleasant office to be in. They even give you a blanket. Super comfortable.
Loretta B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:12 AM
Thank you for your professional, friendly, reassuring consult today. I feel like I'm in good hands now that I understand the procedure. I am actually looking forward to getting my implant, finally getting this tooth issue of mine resolved, without worry.
Gratefully yours...
Ray C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:00 AM
Solution orientated and a great experience - thanks
Dalyte B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 06:51 AM
I have been very impressed with the excellent care received on Sept.12th.The staff was professional,friendly and informative.Overall a very positive experience.Thank you so much.Dalyte Beebe
Matt C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:10 AM
I have been working with Dr. Smida and his office staff for over a year and I always have a pleasant experience when I visit his office. The staff is very professional, courteous and helpful and Dr. Smida is an excellent dentist who employs the latest technologies. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone in search of a new dentist!
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:29 AM
Alls good at Greenbrae Dental Care BEEN COMING FROM S.C. TO RECEIVE BEST Branko & Kim Michael Moran
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.