Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:28 AM
Dr. Smida is friendly, communicative , and honest. His office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology to show patients what is going on with their teeth, and the hygienists and staffs are knowledgeable and friendly.
John K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:26 AM
staff are very friendly and knowledegable
Ingrid R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:54 AM
I was impressed with the staff at this dental office. Especially Kim was very thorough in explaining the condition of my teeth and with their advanced visual tools it was easy for me to understand. Her teeth cleaning was very gentle on my sensitive mouth.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:50 AM
Kim just cleaned my teeth and I think she is the best that I have ever had clean my teeth. She has set the bar very high.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 03:44 AM
The friendly and professional staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Brewer was very thorough, explained findings well and made me feel at ease. The advanced tachnoligy was impressive. Great experience!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:43 AM
It's amazing how friendly everyone is in this office. Such a pleasant experience.
Lindsay L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 04:56 AM
I came to Greenbrae Dental on the recommendation of a friend and I was not disappointed. All staff were personable, welcoming, caring. The cleaning and exam were thorough. The treatment plan presented was detailed and well explained. Plans for those of us without dental insurance were welcome. I'll be referring my friends, too.
Sandi F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:37 AM
After being terribly disappointed at my 'regular' dentist I went 'shopping' for a dentist---I've tried 3 since then, Dr. Branko Smida and the entire staff are the best. They were highly recommended to me by 3 different friends from very different parts of my life----everyone is upbeat, efficient, and the most current, beyond up to date, tools and techniques. So Happy!
Julie M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:13 AM
I was surprised to emerge from my dental visit today feeling so incredibly relaxed - the chairs are really comfy, with a great rotation of photos to look at, upbeat but chill music - and Andrea is incredibly skilled .... not one single moment of discomfort. All of that - AND clean teeth .... WOW!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.