Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:41 AM
Wonderful relaxing office, great hygienist, state of the art equipment!
Highly recommend!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 06:25 AM
I found the team very professional and expert at their craft. The use of technology was very impressive; it permitted me to experience a short-wait visit for my crown on the same day, without a return visit. I found the office staff a little over-perky but I have come to know that this an expectation of that position, and to some it is a great skill in placing those at ease who have fear visiting a dentist. But the front office, as well as the dentist and his team permitted me to be comfortable during the entire visit. I rate them at 5 stars, which I normally do not give out.
Rob S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 08:00 AM
Andrea is wonderful.. Not only does a great job--she cares--and patiently answers any questions you may have. Really one of the very best. Teeth cleaning is reasonably priced too. Conveniently located in Marin--Greenbrae.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jackie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 03:09 AM
I now have a very comfortable night guard which has helped me to relax my jaw. Andrea put a bite bar in my mouth when cleaning my teeth which allowed me to relax my jaw during the process. My TMJ is now almost nonexistent.
Mari P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 05:43 AM
Just had my teeth cleaned by the best dental hygienist! A great experience with Andrea. She is so informative with all my questions
About caring for my teeth! She truly has the mideus touch!😄
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:57 AM
I just had a wonderful cleaning at Greenbrae Dental Care. The chair was amazingly comfortable, the hygienist was clearly skilled and experienced. It could only be better if they were to throw in a foot massage! I left feeling relaxed and refreshed with healthy feeling teeth and gums - and a great bag of dental goodies.
Alan L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 04:58 AM
Kim is a real pro!
Alex I. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 05:54 AM
I've enjoyed every experience with Greenbrae Dental Care, and am grateful for their kindness and skill.
Steve T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 06:50 AM
Thank you for a wonderful treatment today. You guys are awesome. Happy holidays for each one of you and see you next year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.