Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hal B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:07 AM
Staff was great and the Hygenist was better! As A Vet I can't tell you how much this means. Thank you and God Bless!
Elanor C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:50 AM
I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer. She was gentle and thorough and considerate.
Dr. Branko Smida's generosity of spirit and professionalism made my 240 mile journey
worthwhile.
Karla C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:18 AM
I had my dental cleaning today. I have to say people here are so friendly, professional, and honest. They make you feel like they really care about your dental health. I have always had a great experience here and wouldn't change this place ever! Higly recommend this place. My husband and I have been coming here for over a year now. We both love the whole professional team.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Dirk V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:47 AM
Within the last week I felt developing sensitivity to a lower molar. Concerned as the Holidays approached, I had it looked at yesterday, very competently by Dr. Smida. X-rays taken followed by a hands-on examination, my fears were allayed! Sent home with a sample of Sensodyne toothpaste, all sensitivity has subsided!
Greenbrae Dental rocks!
Virginia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 04:48 AM
The office and staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The dentist was great. They took care of my needs in one visit.
Tom T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:14 AM
Great cleaning and exam. The dentist and staff were very personal and professional. I am recommending my wife to go to this dentist. Any one who needs a dentist should go because of the complete examining of your teeth and how the doctor explains what he found and what treatment you need to take action in easy to understand language.
Rudan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:02 AM
It's always a pleasant and family-like atmosphere. I would definitely refer you to a friend. Thank you, Rudan
Maxine G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:45 AM
This was my 1st. time in your office for a teeth cleaning and check up. Andrea was my hygienist. She was very thorough, and gentle. I was very pleased and she gave me tips regarding plaque, etc. The whole staff is friendly and I felt very welcome. Thank you for your excellent care! Maxine G. Gordon (Max)
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:59 AM
The staff was great! I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and my experience was fantastic. The new technology along with the warm welcome I received made the experience a really good one. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.