Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 03:09 AM
The Greenbrae Dental rocks - it's always a delight to show up, get taken care of, and feel better.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:54 AM
Looking for an honest, clear, no-nonsense dentist then this is the place. I get top professional care without any "sales" pitching. I had toothache for years that was unidentifiable, but this dentist helped me find the solution... teeth grinding. Now I have had a year without any pain. I also have new devices for cleaning my teeth and keeping my gums healthy. Thank you Dr. Smida. The office is easy to visit, plenty of parking, no rush appointments, comfortable environment and very happy people working there.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 04:23 AM
I always get excellent professional care at Greenbrae Dental!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 05:48 AM
I was enticed by the coupon deal in my mailer and called to make an appointment.
From the friendly voice and easy manner of the receptionist I was able to fit in a visit according to my schedule.
Went in with hope but no expectations as I had tried a couple of other coupons of local dentists over the last couple of years and was not satisfied with their prices or pushy attitudes.
Well let me just say, very happily, that "I have found my dentist!"
All the staff are very competent and cool (loved the care and attention of my hygienist Kim) obviously taking the lead from Dr. Branko Smida. He's a cutting edge tech-head. His office has all the latest and greatest equipment starting with a hand-he
...  more>>
Kimberly T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2015, 03:58 AM
Hey fabulous dental office! Great staff and outstanding service! Thank you for making me very comfortable in every way. Talk to you soon, Kimberly Thomas
Emi O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:32 AM
This is the most modern,cleanest, and friendliest dentist office i ever been to. I reccomend Dr. Smida to anyone of all ages.
Javier O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2015, 04:52 AM
I love walking in to Dr. Smida's office for a check up... From the awesome staff at the front desk to the caring hygienist this place is awesome
Mari P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 04:10 AM
Excellent cleaning by one of the best dental hygienist, Andrea!
Update dental work by Dr Branko Smida, which answered all my questions in a very professional manner! Great office staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:34 AM
I am a phobic dental patient and found myself in a dental emergency. After reading other reviews from scaredy cats (it's nice to know I'm not the only one!) I scheduled with Dr. Smida. And long story short- I highly recommend him. He has a great chair side manner and was patient, gentle and caring as was his RDA Katie. They listened and responded to my concerns, made me feel comfortable and there was no pain. It was all over before I knew. Thank you Greenbrae Dental! I've found a dentist office I like!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.