Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(678) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stacy Crisp Miller review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Stacy Crisp Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:38 AM
Dr. Hicks and staff were amazing today. Thank you for loving our babies like we do.
Melissa Chambers Kinser review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Melissa Chambers Kinser on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:00 AM
Though I missed seeing Dr. Lollar today, it was good to meet Dr. Deborah Hicks and have her treat our sweet Gus for a wound. Dr. Hicks has a sweet and compassionate personality for the animals and a great rapport for the human clients. Thanks again to Southwind for being available to our needs.
Sheila Culbertson review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sheila Culbertson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:33 AM
We brought our baby Moe to see Dr. Hicks. We tracked her down from where she used to be. She has always taken such good care of our babies. She is the best. Very observant, she saw what was wrong with Moe when we where seeing something else. We completely trust her and we will not be going anywhere else. She really cares about her patients (our babies). We definitely recommend her !!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Caroline Renee Roy review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Caroline Renee Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:07 AM
Sherri Leigh Wear review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sherri Leigh Wear on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:25 AM
The staff is excellent! I know my pets are always in the best hands here.
Dorinda James Stephens review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Dorinda James Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:10 AM
Dr Lollar is awesome!!! This was Lily's first visit with her and she was so good with her~ She even sat in the floor with Lily to make her feel better and more comfortable ~ I am so glad we were referred here by my coworker~
Marsha Williams review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Marsha Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:55 AM
I'm so impressed by Dr. Lollar and her friendly staff. She took her time examining and explaining everything to me. My dog had gotten bitten by something in the woods and I was so worried about her! She put me at ease, didn't recommend any unnecessary testing, and the next day Daisy is already back to her old self. Monday is surgery day but she got me in between surgeries and I'm so grateful for that!
Sandra Lasater review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sandra Lasater on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:36 AM
Love the way they care for my fur baby love the way they treated me very informative and verry compassion.
Sandra Jackson Mckeen-Sprouse review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sandra Jackson Mckeen-Sprouse on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:25 AM
Dr Heather is the sweetest and most concerned vet I've ever been to. I appreciate her so much and everyone in her office is so friendly and nice! I'm so glad I found her and, even though I travel 30 minutes to see her, I'm very satisfied with her care! ❤️️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.