Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(678) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leanne Welshan review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Leanne Welshan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:18 AM
Love Dr. Hicks and so do my babies!! She always listens and gives both my boxers the best care. She has been with me through the passing of two other fur babies and I genuinely appreciate her compassion during those very difficult times�
Diane Koehler review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Diane Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr. Hicks has been such a blessing. She is very compassionate, recognizes the importance of not having unlimited resources to spend on our pet babies, and cares not only about the pets but the owners. She is by far the best vet that I have ever taken my animals to. I love having a "doggie doctor" that I can trust. Sydney, Charlie, and I all say a big THANKS for all you do. I am so glad you have your own practice now.
Christy Attkisson review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Christy Attkisson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:13 AM
Our Pit, Dom, needed surgery to have a tumor removed off of his toe. We couldn't be happier with the surgery and the care he has received following his surgery. Dr. Hicks is amazing and so is her staff! We feel very welcomed and know Dom is very well cared for at Southwind! Dr. Hicks is now our full time vet for anything our pets need!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sam Kirkland review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sam Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:22 AM
Impressed with our first visit! All the staff were caring and knowledgeable. Our baby blue heeler Dundee loved them all.
Donna Woods review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Donna Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:26 AM
I would recommend this place to anyone. This was the first time there for me and my fur baby. The staff was so good with him. I will be going back if there is any need in the future with my fur babies !!!
Ashlyn Curtis review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Ashlyn Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:04 AM
Dr.Hicks is amazing! She was so good with my dog and the staff were so friendly! I'm usually skeptical about vets and never found one I had liked over the years but me and my dad loved Dr.Hicks and we will be coming here from here on out with our future fur babies! My dog sure did enjoy the place too�
Gordon Keith review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Gordon Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:44 AM
Andrew Kruer review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Andrew Kruer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:34 AM
Kathy Barrie review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kathy Barrie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:01 AM
Dr. Deborah Hicks is the absolute best! We started using her about eight years ago when we first moved to Tennessee. When our dog became older with many ailments, she would always be available if we needed her and knew what to do. She is very caring and attentive to both the animal and human client. We would definitely recommend her!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.