Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(641) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(655) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(350) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Bobbitt review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Tammy Bobbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 15:43 PM
Love the location and the staff is fabulous!
Kathy Bartruff-Burke review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kathy Bartruff-Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 02:44 AM
Absolutely! Our regular vet wasn’t able to get us in for 6 days with an urgent situation. Southwind, who we had never been to, worked our Murphy into their schedule...last minute, on a Saturday without hesitation! Such a thorough, caring and friendly animal hospital that goes above and beyond! Highly recommend with a solid 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Missy Strickland review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Missy Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 06:33 AM
They are very thorough and helpful. Caring and loving. Would definitely recommend this group of wonderful people 🐾🦴♥️
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jennifer Streeter Rautio review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jennifer Streeter Rautio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:53 AM
New to the area and my little Yorkie was ill, no one would see me on short notice except these fine folks! They were kind, thorough, and helped my Bella! They are my new vet!
Jackie Parrott review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jackie Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 11:39 AM
Great visit and reasonably priced
Megan Bell Smith review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Megan Bell Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 10:05 AM
They were great and awesome with my babies . I will definitely be using them for more visit
Megan Bell review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Megan Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:20 AM
They were great and awesome with my babies . I will definitely be using them for more visit
Diane Hicks review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Diane Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:05 AM
Both veterinarians are kind, gentle, very professional and provide great care. The staff is also welcoming and helpful. The prices are not gouging like some of the other veterinary clinics in our area. I appreciate that when they offer certain things that I don't want to do for my pets, they don't push. I have 24 animals, so I want good care, but can't afford things that are not necessary. I recently went there with the social distancing in place, where they came to the car to get my dog. It was handled very well. Thank you guys!
Kristina Yates Boring review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kristina Yates Boring on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 06:15 AM
Genuine care and super friendly people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.