Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
4.8
(406) · Veterinarians

10017 Hardin Valley Rd

(865) 539-6811
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Parker Pierce review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Stephanie Parker Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:58 AM
Our sweet fur babies Guinness and Henry had their first vet appointment today. Dr. Hicks came highly recommended and she didn’t disappoint! She is GREAT! She took time with us today and answered all of our questions. Thanks Dr. Hicks for being so amazing to our fur babies. We are happy to call your facility home! 🐾❤️🐾
Kate Carroll review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kate Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:37 AM
Love this place used them for years.
William Murphy review for Southwind Animal Hospital
William Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr. Hicks and the entire staff have been great to us and our dog. They are very informative and sincerely listen your questions concerning your pet even with unplanned visits. Bandit isn't very trusting or friendly with people he doesn't know but the entire staff and Dr. Hicks have been very understanding and patient with him.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Molly Kale review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Molly Kale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:39 AM
The team at Southwind Animal Hospital is beyond exceptional! They exude a genuine love for all animals and it shines through in their top-notch care of every patient.They tend to questions, concerns, or needs effectively AND efficiently. Not to mention, their office is spacious, clean, and welcoming. We've been taking our furbabies there for several years and will continue to do so. "Hat's off" to the entire Southwind family!
Kevin King review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kevin King on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:21 AM
They have always treated our pets with the best possible care, with their best interest in mind. When the decision was made to put our beloved Stewart to sleep, they were so kind and thoughtful as could be.
Bethany Hammond Hunt review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Bethany Hammond Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:05 AM
We are very particular about where we bring our fur babies. We went to Southwind when we adopted ou kittens in Dec. Dr. Hicks is amazing! She & her staff are the best. She is very caring & knowledgable. She explains everything & makes sure you understand everything. She is just wonderful w/her 4 legged patients & the owners. Wouldn't go anywhere else. We HIGHLY recommend Dr Hicks & Southwind Animal Hospital!!
Dana Boring Harkrader review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Dana Boring Harkrader on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:19 PM
Carman North review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Carman North on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:51 AM
Our dog had FHO surgery here with both Drs. Hicks. Her care was absolutely top notch and our pup still absolutely loves them (despite the surgery :) ) They have answered every question we had thoroughly and compassionately. I'm so glad that we chose Southwind for such an extensive procedure!
Jerrica Blair Beach review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jerrica Blair Beach on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 04:37 AM
I wasn’t even a client there and they fit me in on a busy Saturday to put my sweet old man to sleep and stop his suffering. They cried with me and comforted me and made this hard time bearable. I’m so thankful for them, you can tell they truly care 💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.