Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(678) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Felicia Nicole Drollman review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Felicia Nicole Drollman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:51 AM
Amazing staff. They took such great care of lily and done so in a timely manner. Definitely will use them again.
Jeni Ratledge review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jeni Ratledge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:13 AM
We have a great Staff and Dr. Hicks gives great care to all pets. Come and see us. 724-1040
Angie Russell Newman review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Angie Russell Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:07 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stephanie Cousins review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Stephanie Cousins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:07 AM
We have had the best experience getting our puppy, Annie, established with Southwind! Dr. Hicks is the kind of caring, engaging veterinarian that we have been looking for over our years in Maryville! So happy to have found her!
Cathy Chickersky Junod review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Cathy Chickersky Junod on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Deborah is amazing and her staff is excellent. My fur family is very well taken care of at Southwind Animal Hospital. I have peace of mind knowing all my pets needs will be met and kept healthy and happy. Very reasonable pricing and lots of love is given at every visit! I am so happy to have found you Dr. Deborah! Thank you!
Beth Ann Scruggs review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Beth Ann Scruggs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:36 AM
Dr. Hicks is amazing! We will continue to visit Southwind with all of our furry family members!
Doris Werner review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Doris Werner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:48 AM
When I moved here almost 5 years ago I had GSD that got very sick. Not knowing where to go I just drove until I could find a vet to see her ASAP. The office staff worked me in early the next morning and Dr. Lollar has been my vet ever since - she cares not only for her patients but their owners.
Dave Ratledge review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Dave Ratledge on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Deborah Hicks is a dedicated and compassionate professional. I know her and her husband David personally; both are outstanding Veterinarians and wonderful people. If you are searching for a clinic that is sincerely concerned for the well being of your pets this is my recommendation.
Susan Horst Stanley review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Susan Horst Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Hicks is one of those people you meet and instantly love. She is so kind and attentive. She treats our animals as if they were her own! Thank you Dr. Hicks! I will not mind driving the distant..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.