Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(370) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
4.8
(406) · Veterinarians

10017 Hardin Valley Rd

(865) 539-6811
4.8
(709) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele Radford review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Michele Radford on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:34 AM
Jessica Dassow review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jessica Dassow on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:07 AM
We're new in town and needed to have our beloved, 17 year old husky euthanized. We're so thankful we wound up at Southwind. We received kind, competent, compassionate care in a quiet, relaxed atmosphere....at a time when we desperately needed it. Thank you
Karen Best review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Karen Best on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:00 AM
Awesome place!! Everyone is so helpful & nice. Dr Lollar is wonderful, wouldn't go anywhere else!!! :)
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Wendy Fisk-Propst review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Wendy Fisk-Propst on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:31 AM
A huge Thank You to Dr. Loller and her staff for going above and beyond for my precious Bingo. I have been looking for a new vet family and I beleive I found them at Southwind.
Tim Williams review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Tim Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 00:56 AM
Teresa Cross review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Teresa Cross on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:47 AM
Wonderful place! It is such a relief to know there is a place you can trust to take the best care with your furbabies!
Sarah Ray review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Sarah Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2014, 01:49 AM
I had a degu who was very old and had developed cancer. He had a huge tumor that grew very fast. I called so many places about putting him down and they all wanted to charge $70 or more to put him down. Seaweed was not even a pound! It almost came down to letting him die in pain til I call Southwind. I explained to them he was old and wasn't even a pound but we needed him put down before it got to painful for him. I cried When they told me they would only charge $25! This place is in it for the animals!! Now me and my husband will use them for now on!
Karen Allen Swafford review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Karen Allen Swafford on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:09 AM
Can't say enough good things about Southwind! I've been a client from day 1 and can't imagine going anywhere else. I recently was faced with the decision to euthanize one of my cats. The staff was professional and knowledgeable, but more importantly, they were loving and compassionate. When the staff cries right along with you, you KNOW you're in the right place.
Jennifer Nicole Adams review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jennifer Nicole Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.