Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(655) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
4.8
(406) · Veterinarians

10017 Hardin Valley Rd

(865) 539-6811
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Logan Shultz review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Logan Shultz on Facebook

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 01:08 AM
Katy Nemeth review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Katy Nemeth on Facebook

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:01 AM
Kim Hurst Mertins review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kim Hurst Mertins on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:46 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mary Beth Cary Reagan review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Mary Beth Cary Reagan on Facebook

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:22 AM
I wanted to take a moment to share my very positive experience thus far with Southwind. Some folks who are reading this may be considering switching from another vet in Maryville, like I was. I am glad that I did. Dr. Laviola and Dr. Hill are both kind, caring, and attentive. The main difference I noticed was how much time they are willing to spend with me and my pets. The office is clean, well staffed, and calm, which was a welcome change from my old vet. My cat was under the weather recently and even though I was a new patient, they held my hand through the entire ordeal, taking lots of time to explain the situation and every option. I look forward to working with them with all my pets now and in the future.
Tracey R. Thomas review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Tracey R. Thomas on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 02:20 AM
Ashley Boone review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Ashley Boone on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:42 AM
Dr. Laviola was extremely helpful when my Yorkie was having a really bad seizure! She was just about to close up and I came in and she didn't hesitate to help! She did great! I've also used their services for teeth cleaning/extractions and the dogs feel much better now! Great place!
Debbie Smith review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Debbie Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:42 AM
Jennifer McCall review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jennifer McCall on Facebook

9 years ago

07/06/2013, 01:32 AM
Leann McKinney Allison review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Leann McKinney Allison on Facebook

9 years ago

06/29/2013, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.