Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwind Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Veterinarians|Maryville, TN 37804 United States

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804 United States

(865) 724-1040

https://southwindpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(655) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.9
(366) · Veterinarians

204 Watt Rd

(865) 675-1833
4.9
(364) · Veterinarians

4400 E US Hwy 64 Alt

(828) 837-0050
4.8
(406) · Veterinarians

10017 Hardin Valley Rd

(865) 539-6811
About

Southwind Animal Hospital is located in Maryville, Tennessee, at the foothills of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Our experienced veterinarians and staff are committed to client education and providing the highest quality veterinary medical and surgical care to your family pets. As your Maryville veterinary hospital, we strive to provide you with a clean and inviting atmosphere where we focus on communication and customer service. Our mission is to benefit the pets we care for and the owners we serve. We are passionate about the human/animal bond and are dedicated to becoming a partner in your pet's healthcare. We look forward to meeting you and your pets and invite you to come visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5249
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Hernández review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Jennifer Hernández on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:21 AM
They love our animals about as much as we do!!
Penny Barbra Jones review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Penny Barbra Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:46 AM
Love it here! Dr. Hicks is awesome! Rocky loves Dr. Hicks
Michelle Staples Delozier review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Michelle Staples Delozier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:09 AM
The staff is very caring and listens. My pets are comfortable and Dr. Hicks takes the time necessary to address the reason my pets are at their visit.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christi Ervin review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Christi Ervin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr. Zachary is AMAZING! Staff is so friendly and caring! Love Southwind! Toby Ps my humans said they really like Southwind too!
Yancey A. Quiett review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Yancey A. Quiett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:41 AM
Our dogs have been patients of Dr. Hicks for many years now and we wouldn’t trust anyone else with their care. She purchased Southwind animal hospital one year ago and we followed her there. She is an amazing person that is passionate, caring and an excellent doctor. If you don’t have a veterinarian or one that your not sure of, then you need to go and see Southwinds and Dr. Hicks!
Amy Proctor Howard review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Amy Proctor Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:08 AM
Wonderful and caring staff! We love the Vet.
Kayla Parrott review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Kayla Parrott on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:51 AM
Dr. Hicks is amazing vet and all her staff is beyond awesome ! Thank you for all your help !
Paula Messier review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Paula Messier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:28 AM
I’ve known Dr Hicks for several yrs now. She is so kind to all my animals, 3 cats (all 19 yrs old) and Brandi,my dog. She is patient & knowledgeable in all their conditions and always has time to explain everything. My gang has everything from kidney disease, heart issues, Addison’s disease, gall bladder issues, etc. We couldn’t do without her. She has a wonderful staff there too, very helpful always.
Clyde Ingle review for Southwind Animal Hospital
Clyde Ingle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:50 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have always treated my dogs like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.