Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Green Lawn and Shrub Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Birmingham, AL 35242

1401 Doug Baker Blvd #107, #107-213, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 413-2847

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Southern Green Lawn & Shrub Care, we truly value our customers and their yards. Our locally owned and operated business serves homeowners throughout the Greater Birmingham, AL area. Our owner, Jeff Green, has been in the lawn care industry since 2005 and opened Southern Green Lawn & Shrub Care in 2011. We are fully licensed in the state of Alabama for ornamental turf and pest control. We are constantly continuing our education in the lawn care industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Drake on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:37 AM
used sg for probably 15 yrs now great service and great guys
would HIGHLY RECOMMEND both jeff and josh are very dependable and service is a plus
Tyler Rutledge on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:54 AM
Jeff is a man of integrity and runs a fantastic business. I highly recommended this company!
Jon Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:47 AM
This company has been treating my lawn for years. The service is A++ and professionalism is A+++. Your neighbors will envy the yard after they leave. They've really become like family to us over the years and I honestly mean that. Give them a try! �����������������
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Needham Towery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:43 AM
Best company I have ever worked with! Would highly recommend
Rita K Turner Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:56 AM
Very dependable and courteous!! They take care of your lawn! Definitely recommend to everyone!
Caleb Hayden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:25 AM
Having someone like Jeff knowledgeable on all aspects of my lawn puts me at ease. Communication is much easier than a national or regional service. Had questions regarding my lawn, so contacted Jeff on his mobile number. Jeff quickly responded, his followup was prompt and my questions were resolved. Would highly recommend this service if you are in the market. Do yourself a favor by saving time shopping services. Would not go back with a "boxed" lawn service. Get a trusted advisor.
Scott Kines on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:15 AM
Southern Green has been spraying my yard for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I have one of the greenest and weed free yards in the neighborhood.
Karen Ransom Turpin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:38 AM
Great team and great service. Jeff is incredibly knowledgeable. These guys are the absolute best!
Joe Harbison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:56 AM
What a great company. Jeff and his team will keep your yard in shape year round.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.