Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

3 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:32 AM
We had our tile and carpet cleaned and the differences are night and day! Saved us from having to replace all our carpet. HIGHLY recommend this company!
Racheal Rossi Apken on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:57 AM
They did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. It looks brand new!
Nicole Bairski-Espey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:43 AM
Seriously the best! Taylor is very thorough and takes pride in his work! My carpets were in bad shape and they look brand new! I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carlyn Leeds Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:11 AM
If you want your carpets cleaned the proper way I highly suggestion that you give Taylor a call. He takes such pride in doing the job correctly, and is extremely professional. Our carpets and area rug look brand new again. With a 9 year old artist, a messy 3 year old, a puppy and a cat, I didn't think it was possible. We had some odor issues from a new puppy that we still smelled a hint of once the carpets dried. Not only did Taylor come back out the next day, he left me a spray bottle of solution to use in case the pup has another accident. He did so willingly, without hesitation, all at the end of his long work day. We are very satisfied customers, and I will definitely be recommending his...  more>>
Janell Pena Campsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:14 AM
Love love my carpet Taylor did a great job will have you back to do the tile and clean my loveseats Taylor is very professional and does a awesome job
Judy Duhon Pemberton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:02 AM
I highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning needs. I have used them twice, and they have exceeded my expectations. They were able to get stains out of the carpet, which I thought were going to be permanent. Very friendly, and prompt service. They even send you a message when they are traveling on their way to your home, making meeting them so convenient.
Preslie Long on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:15 AM
I was about to replace my kitchen tile, but decided to get them cleaned first. The difference was night and day, plus the sealant he uses makes cleaning the floors 100 times easier. Thanks again, Taylor!
Brandy Saucier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:56 AM
We are extremely satisfied with Taylor’s work. He cleaned all of the tile and carpet in our home. He also cleaned our couch and it looks brand new!! Everything came out great and exceeded our expectations. It made us feel so refreshed and at home in our new house! Very professional and just a genuine person. Thanks again Taylor!!
Stefi Vici on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.