Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

3 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Tamporello Richard on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:42 AM
5 STARS!
Taylor is very professional and provides excellent service! We highly recommend Southern Carpet Solutions!
Kelly Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 02:27 AM
Courteous, prompt, professional and did a fantastic job cleaning our tile floors! Highly recommend and will certainly use again!
Leanne Muratides Igo on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:48 AM
Taylor came out and cleaned my tile floors and a rug yesterday. He was on time and very professional. When I initially contacted him to see when he could come out to clean the rug and carpet he responded to my message within minutes. I was very impressed for the fact the he is a small business owner doing the work himself. He was quick. Before cleaning the floors he warned me that my tile floors (which are very old) would not look new. I appreciate that he explained that before the fact so I knew what to expect. The floors came out wonderful. So nice and clean and it really made a big difference. We were both surprised how well they actually turned out. His prices were very reasonable as wel...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jerry R Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:18 AM
These guys brought a trashed rental back to life. Lots and lots of pet accidents. We were considering replacing the carpet. Southern Carpet Solutions brought it back to life. Smells and looks great.
David Espey on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 02:22 AM
They were on time and very thorough with the job. I wouldn't get my carpets cleaned anywhere else. Respectful and very trustworthy!
Hope Bilquist White on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:29 AM
I am a repeat customer and will forever be! Taylor is so awesome with communicating and not to mention every time he cleans anything I throw at him it turns out phenomenal. He definitely takes care of his customers!
Kristen Chanove Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 02:07 AM
Hands down recommend Southern Carpet Solutions to everyone. I have 1,800sqft of tile from the early 2000’s that was in bad shape and now it looks brand new. BRAND. NEW. Taylor recognized an issue with our tile and worked with us to get it corrected. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I am a customer for life! Thank you Taylor!!!
Michele Paretti on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 02:26 AM
Taylor is amazing! He is so professional and did an awesome job. Do yourself a favor and use him for all your floor cleaning needs!!!!!
Brittany Oulliber on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:43 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Taylor & how he conducts business! He made my old tile look brand NEW again! (Who knew my grout wasn't actually BLACK? 😀) He also brought back to life my raggedy playroom rug & a 10 year old recliner! My family & friends have all complimented me on how awesome my floors look now that it's all been refreshed! Taylor is so personable & 100% professional! If you're thinking about getting the work done, DO IT! You won't regret calling Southern Solutions!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.