Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

3 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie South on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:13 AM
Taylor is the nicest guy! He does a great job too. We use him about twice a year for carpet refreshing. I would definitely recommend him.
Brittany Christina on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:48 AM
Great results both times I’ve used them and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
Susie Savoye Graham on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Awesome Customer service!Had pet treatment done,our carpet came out amazing,even the stain is gone.We highly recommend Tyler with Southern Carpet Solutions.We will be using him to do our tile cleaning in the very near future!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Mitchell Tomboli on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:20 AM
Absolutely the BEST cleaning service for Floors/Carpet hands down! Taylor is efficient and professional and got the job done! My carpets were really badly stained between teens and pets. Taylor was able to get all odors and stains out! My floors and grout look amazing as well!!!
Thank you Southern Carpet Solutions!!!!
Malinda McClure Carrubba on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
Taylor did a great job on my area rug that needed some serious cleaning after sitting in storage!
He came to us and worked even while we left and ran errands - highly recommend - very nice, personable & trustworthy!
Jennifer Deslatte Coco on Facebook

8 months ago

05/26/2019, 15:09 PM
Great experience with Southern Carpet Solutions and I would definitely recommend Taylor to anyone looking to have their carpet or tile cleaned! I have used SCC in our home and in a rental property and have always been 100% satisfied! Always very friendly and professional.
Eric Steudlein on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:35 AM
Great service and quality! Was very cooperative and understanding, listened and focused on the needs of the customer. Highly recommend!
Rebecca Fenton Henderson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:46 AM
Wow! I am amazed at my carpets. Taylor did a wonderful job. Very professional!
Magen Hearn on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:37 AM
Southern Carpet Solutions did a fantastic job on my living room carpet, and it was rough! Taylor is extremely knowledgeable, went the extra mile to maintain the high quality performance that his ratings and reviews lead us to expect. He even took the time to walk me through the process and I learned a thing or two about upkeep! Definitely appreciated his expertise, not to mention my carpet feels and smells brand new several weeks later!! Could not be happier with the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.