Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
165 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nola Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(28) · Carpet Cleaning

8021 Palm St

(504) 684-4394

1 person is looking at this business

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599
D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

L & L Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

920 E Lexington Ave

(504) 912-4816

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
165 reviews
5123
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Gilmore Heim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:18 AM
Southern carpet was very flexible with scheduling and did an amazing job on my carpet! Highly recommended.
Tonya Rogillio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:04 AM
Yesterday Taylor cleaned my carpet in my home and WOW what a fantastic job he did! He was on time, had great customer service and a great price. My floors look wonderful and my family and I are very pleased with the service and the quality of work southern carpet solutions provided. Thank you!
Linda Wagner Coulon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:03 AM
Taylor cleaned my sofa today. He did a fantastic job. The sofa had water stains and a red star burst stain and he got them out. Sofa looks great and smells wonderful. Thank you so much.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Whitney Bender on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:29 AM
They are amazing!! They worked with me while I was waiting for my water to be turned on, they where quick and my carpets look brand spanking new!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Leslie Menne DuValle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:29 AM
Taylor did an excellent job and I highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed! Best carpet cleaning business I have ever used.
Keri Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:33 AM
Very professional amd did an awesome job on our well worn carpet!! We are ready for a graduation party ;) Thanks Taylor!
Joli Wilbourn Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Lisa Cochran Dominick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:22 AM
Thank you so much!! I can't believe how awesome my floors look. Very friendly respectful staff. A+ service. You guys rock!!!
Lena Valure McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:42 AM
Huge shout out to Taylor for the excellent carpet cleaning job he did to our house in Mandeville. Very efficient and professional. Highly recommend to anyone needing his service. Thanks, Taylor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.