Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

3 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Kuhlmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:25 AM
Taylor cleaned my brick and tile floors before we sell our home. I should have done it sooner for ME!! They look wonderful!! Call Taylor!!
Laurie Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:23 AM
My carpets look fantastic. Taylor made everything simple! Arrived on time, stayed with quoted price, was personable and professional! I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you!
Dale Blanchard on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 02:09 AM
Very professional, on time and great work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ginger Rogé Morales on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 01:47 AM
Had to have our carpets cleaned and to our great fortune we contacted Southern Carpet Solution thru a recommendation, and Taylor was great. Friendly and very professional. The price was better than we expected. I highly recommend Taylor and Southern Carpet Solutions.
Pamela DeLucca on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 02:48 AM
I can't say enough good things about Taylor. He transformed my carpet. Extremely professional and outstanding job. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie Quigg Whitten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:29 AM
Taylor does AMAZING work.. My carpets look 100% better then they did before!!
Laurie Pannell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:04 AM
They do a fantastic job !! You will be more than satisfied with his work!!
Tabitha Beams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:02 AM
Probably the best decision I've ever made! Taylor was the epitome of professional, kind and knowledgeable so absolutely impressed by him and the work that he does. Obviously he and the company he runs cares deeply about what they do. Taylor took the time to explain and show how and what he was doing and took such pride in doing so, he came same day within an hour of calling. Will be using Southern Carpet Solutions exclusively from here on out.
Scarlett Ocon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:15 AM
Very professional and excellent customer service! Highly recommended. Thank you Taylor, our carpet looks brand new.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.