Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
174 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

3 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:15 AM
Friendly, professional and proficient service! Carpets look great and the whole house smells good and clean.
Tara Wilkerson-Mason on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:00 AM
We had my office building tile cleaned and not only did Taylor show up early but there was nothing he couldn't do! He did a fabulous job and even worked after hours so it wouldn't disturb our tenants. Taylor provided a clean and safe environment even after he left. His professionalism and kindness and great work will make him go along way!
Michelle Moore Wells on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Very professional! Highly recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Angie JD on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2019, 08:02 AM
Taylor is amazing at cleaning the grout in my home!! It always looks brand new when he is done! It’s a gift I give myself every year 😉
Terry Bauer Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:03 AM
Taylor cleaned my tile last week, my heavy traffic area, my kitchen. So happy I chose Southern Carpet Solutions. Will use, again, in the fall.
Megan Malone Bertone on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 11:01 AM
Taylor was exceptional. My carpets look awesome! I highly recommend Southern Carpet Solutions and will be using them in the near future!
Tabb T-gano on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 22:11 PM
Taylor was awesome. He fit me last minute into his schedule so that I could come home to fresh carpet with the new baby! My carpet and rug look & smell fantastic. I can’t wait to get my tile done.
Shiela Gunderson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2019, 04:39 AM
I’ve had Taylor clean my tile floors and carpet on my stairs a few times now. EVERY time he has been patient with my requests, knowledgeable in his services and fair in his pricing. And.....My floors look great! Thank you Taylor!
Jennifer Devezin on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Taylor, the owner, did a great job and made the carpets look like new! We are very happy with the work done and will use the company again in the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.