Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5130
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexa Eades on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Taylor was extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating of my last minute schedule changes.
I had him clean the tile floors of our new house, the grout was a dark grayish/ black color and I was anxious to see how clean he was able to get them. He told me he expected a 90% improvement of the grout lines and I am SO impressed. I’m so glad I hired Taylor and I highly recommend him!
Emilee Charlotte on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 16:18 PM
Taylor came highly recommended by many people so I decided to give him a call! He did a phenomenal job, was professional, and polite. He definitely earned a repeat customer today!
Brittany Ray on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:40 AM
Super accommodating and efficient!! Made everything so much easier for me 🤗
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie South on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:13 AM
Taylor is the nicest guy! He does a great job too. We use him about twice a year for carpet refreshing. I would definitely recommend him.
Brittany Christina on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:48 AM
Great results both times I’ve used them and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
Susie Savoye Graham on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Awesome Customer service!Had pet treatment done,our carpet came out amazing,even the stain is gone.We highly recommend Tyler with Southern Carpet Solutions.We will be using him to do our tile cleaning in the very near future!
Michelle Mitchell Tomboli on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:20 AM
Absolutely the BEST cleaning service for Floors/Carpet hands down! Taylor is efficient and professional and got the job done! My carpets were really badly stained between teens and pets. Taylor was able to get all odors and stains out! My floors and grout look amazing as well!!!
Thank you Southern Carpet Solutions!!!!
Malinda McClure Carrubba on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
Taylor did a great job on my area rug that needed some serious cleaning after sitting in storage!
He came to us and worked even while we left and ran errands - highly recommend - very nice, personable & trustworthy!
Jennifer Deslatte Coco on Facebook

7 months ago

05/26/2019, 15:09 PM
Great experience with Southern Carpet Solutions and I would definitely recommend Taylor to anyone looking to have their carpet or tile cleaned! I have used SCC in our home and in a rental property and have always been 100% satisfied! Always very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.