Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Slidell, LA 70460 United States

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460 United States

(985) 285-6251

https://www.southerncarpetsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Carpet Cleaning

8021 Palm St

(504) 684-4394
5.0
(9) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648
5.0
(247) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

920 E Lexington Ave

(504) 912-4816
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

12109 Coles Creek Blvd

(225) 294-3866
About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5160
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Avery Legrand review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Avery Legrand on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2021, 11:48 AM
If your carpet gets dirty easily whether it’s from animals or anything else, I highly recommend Taylor for all of your carpet cleaning needs. He does really great work & he will leave your carpet looking as good as new! 😍
Lynne Lawrence Bordelon review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Lynne Lawrence Bordelon on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2021, 04:11 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things! After I was stood up by another company- Southern Carpet Solutions came to our rescue at 6pm on a Saturday night!!! The results are unbelievable!!! Taylor did an amazing job!! This is the only company you need for your carpet cleaning!!
Business Response:

Thank you! So glad everything worked out 🙂

Barb Lucas review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Barb Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 12:57 PM
Highly recommend Taylor @ Southern Carpet Solutions. Always does a great job, is professional, timely and reasonably priced. Just had two bedrooms and an area rug cleaned and they look GREAT!
Business Response:

Thank you! 🤗

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Danielle Garry review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Danielle Garry on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 11:56 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I didn’t even think my carpets could be this clean!!! They were TERRIBLE (we just moved in) and a week later they are like brand new!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Great working with you!

Kimberly N Dale Thompson review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Kimberly N Dale Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 00:22 AM
Friendly, personable, and professional. Southern Carpet Solutions did a fantastic job with cleaning all our carpets. We had many stains from our pets with smells. They were able to reduce the smell and stains. Thank you!
Monika Jepson review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Monika Jepson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 05:51 AM
Taylor did it again! Thanks for making our sectional looking like new. Always satisfied with your work and will be back soon.
Brandy Alford Blankenship review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Brandy Alford Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 03:55 AM
I was very pleased with the results from our carpet cleaning by Southern Carpet. Taylor showed up on time & got right to work! He spent extra time on tough stains. Our carpet looks brand new again!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandy! I appreciate the feedback!

Natasha Hanners review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Natasha Hanners on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:44 AM
Experience was amazing! They were very responsive and straightforward from the start. They were able to fit me in even with the holidays coming up - and very affordable! Huge plus! My couch looks brand new! Extremely happy with our service 👍🏽
Christina Uribe review for Southern Carpet Solutions
Christina Uribe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 16:53 PM
Best carpet cleaning company out there! I for sure thought between my kids and pet, our carpet was ruined. We were also about to up our house up for sale. After Southern Carpet Solutions was done all I could say was..WOW! All the stains and smell were gone. It looked like new carpet and we got an offer on our house 2 days of being on the market. Thank you Southern Carpet Solutions for your great work, great prices and great professionalism. 🐊🐊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.