Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
165 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nola Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(28) · Carpet Cleaning

8021 Palm St

(504) 684-4394

2 people are looking at this business

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599
D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

L & L Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

920 E Lexington Ave

(504) 912-4816

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
165 reviews
5123
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Norra Head on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2020, 06:06 AM
Taylor is so polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and my carpets and tile look great !! Thank you so very much !!
Jennifer Roose on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2020, 03:57 AM
Taylor is a true professional! This is the second time I’ve used him and he once again has done an amazing job. Thank you so very much.
Kristi Illg on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:20 AM
5⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Taylor did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Southern Carpet Solutions. He cleaned my mom’s tile and grout in her kitchen. He also put new life into her sectional sofa and rugs. Everything looks, feels, and smells amazing. I LOVE the fresh clean smell. Thank you Taylor!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jake Berman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:24 AM
Stellar job, nice guy, fair pricing. What more could you ask for? Looking forward to our next service.
Kristi Palmore Doran on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:34 AM
My carpet and tile looks brand new! Thanks
Janis Maillet on Facebook

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:33 AM
I absolutely recommend Southern Carpet Solutions! The cleaning that Taylor provides is absolutely amazing and affordable. My sofas look new! I have used his services twice and will be scheduling him to come to my office soon.
Cheryl Bachemin Nogues on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 08:17 AM
Great job!!! Our rugs are clean and beautiful, like new. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Lorie Vignes Graiser on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 12:19 PM
After reading numerous positive reviews, secured appointment for Taylor’s services to clean kitchen/pantry/dining and hallway floors/grout. Taylor is an absolute professional - punctual, conscientious and efficient when working in homes . Taylor went the extra mile for to make sure i was satisfied with his work and we will definitely hire him again.
Alexa Eades on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Taylor was extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating of my last minute schedule changes. I had him clean the tile floors of our new house, the grout was a dark grayish/ black color and I was anxious to see how clean he was able to get them. He told me he expected a 90% improvement of the grout lines and I am SO impressed. I’m so glad I hired Taylor and I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.