Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

https://www.southerncarpetsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Carpet Cleaning

8021 Palm St

(504) 684-4394
5.0
(2) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

920 E Lexington Ave

(504) 912-4816
About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5132
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Pausina Cherry on Facebook

10 days ago

06/25/2020, 03:47 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the owner Taylor & his professionalism & service. He cleaned the carpet & tile & it came out amazing. Highly recommend! Supporting local small business is always my first choice! Thank you! I will definitely call you again! 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for the business! I enjoyed working with you.

Angela G James on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 01:23 AM
Very pleased with Southern Carpet Solutions ! My carpets look great and smell good too . Very reasonable pricing and reliable service.
Deborah Norra Head on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 06:06 AM
Taylor is so polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and my carpets and tile look great !! Thank you so very much !!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jennifer Roose on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:57 AM
Taylor is a true professional! This is the second time I’ve used him and he once again has done an amazing job. Thank you so very much.
Kristi Illg on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:20 AM
5⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Taylor did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Southern Carpet Solutions. He cleaned my mom’s tile and grout in her kitchen. He also put new life into her sectional sofa and rugs. Everything looks, feels, and smells amazing. I LOVE the fresh clean smell. Thank you Taylor!!
Jake Berman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:24 AM
Stellar job, nice guy, fair pricing. What more could you ask for? Looking forward to our next service.
Kristi Palmore Doran on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:34 AM
My carpet and tile looks brand new! Thanks
Janis Maillet on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:33 AM
I absolutely recommend Southern Carpet Solutions! The cleaning that Taylor provides is absolutely amazing and affordable. My sofas look new! I have used his services twice and will be scheduling him to come to my office soon.
Cheryl Bachemin Nogues on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 08:17 AM
Great job!!! Our rugs are clean and beautiful, like new. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.