Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Carpet Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70460

2026 Mallard St, Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 285-6251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On the Spot the Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(1) · Home Services

622 E Railroad St

(228) 868-1599

4 people are looking at this business

Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

2 people are looking at this business

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950

4 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned & operated, Southern Carpet Solutions knows the customer comes first. Our top priority is responding to customer calls quickly, providing free same day estimates, and excellent quality service every time. Contact Slidell's Most Trusted Carpet Cleaners!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5133
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Toups LaCour on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:40 AM
Very professional, reasonably priced, and did a great work!!! I highly recommend!!
Brad Radosta on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:19 AM
They did a great job on the tile and grout cleaning at my house. Thank you guys!
Kayla Cha'LeesMommy Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:09 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Teddy Uhlich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 02:53 AM
Awesome Company! Booked them for their 3 room special and they did a great job removing all the stains. Thanks y'all!
Stephanie McDuffie Swinea on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 02:37 AM
You guys did an excellent job! I am one happy customer!!
Krina N Joey Couturebrady on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:38 AM
Very professional and perfect customer service! I recently had floors redone in my house and then one of my animals had gotten sick so I contacted Taylor and he came that day to do a look over and give me a price(very reasonable). He fit us in for the next morning and showed up right on time and preformed a miracle on our carpets. I completely recommend their work!! And there's nothing better a local family business that does perfect work!!! Will definitely use again and again! Thanks!
Renee Rauch Krail on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:12 AM
Yall truly are magical!! I am going to recommend yall to EVERYONE!
Shirley West on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:03 AM
He was on time, did an excellent job. Not over priced. Very happy with his professional service. Thanks for an awesome job.
Ian David Frichter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:06 AM
Great customer service! Amazing work for the lowest prices on the Northshore! I personally, along with my employees, work with many different types of liquids in my line of work so we're always making a mess on our carpets. Taylor and his crew came ASAP and had the place looking flawless in no time! Thanks Southern Carpet Solutions!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.