Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Bay Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
868 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20626 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 974-8177

https://www.southbaymazda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506
5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
About

Specialties Our mission at South Bay Mazda is to deliver a world class guest experience through the pursuit of excellence. If you are searching for a Mazda vehicle it the Torrance, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, San Pedro, Palos Verdes, Lawndale, Carson, Long Beach, Riverside, Culver City and Cerritos areas, our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Our staff at South Bay Mazda is ready to help you purchase a new Mazda or Pre-Owned vehicle. When you visit our New and Pre-Owned Mazda dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With year of experience and training, the South Bay Mazda team will get you into the M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
868 reviews
5716
  
462
  
315
  
28
  
147
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 823 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael DeVault on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 05:28 AM
Me and my wife couldn't have been anymore blessed that day when we received our purchased Mazda 3 2014 I Grand Touring. All the support from Diana, Paul, Gerry, Kevin and Jackie was amazing. But Gerry will be the person most memorable to me, he grinded hard to get us into the vehicle I wanted my wife to have. He truly made my experience one of a kind, from a business prespective everyone came out completely happy.
Jessica Lieu on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 19:31 PM
Do NOT come here. I had a terrible experience with this dealership, specifically with a dealer named Ben Shabestari. He is not only pushy and rude, he wasted a lot of my time by providing inaccurate information and beating around the bush. He quoted me for a leasing offer and then when I asked about it a few days later, claimed that the offer never existed and that I misheard him, even when the offer is listed on the Mazda website. Instead, Ben tried to charge me $350/month to lease a Mazda 3 - you would have to live under a rock to think this offer is acceptable. I took by business to Galpin Mazda instead, where they are actually helpful, informative, and on top of it. In a nutshell, Mazda South Bay is the epitome of salesmanship at its worst. Unprofessional, unknowledgeable, and a total waste of time.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Finney on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 16:02 PM
I have called this place twice trying to schedule a service appointment and no one called me back. Then I drove over there to try to schedule an appointment ( don't know why) and was told to wait outside on the "deck" while the service person dealt with someone else. After being ignored for at least 5 minutes I left. Today I tried to email someone to complain and....no response. I don't like Browning Mazda and would never buy another car from them but I will DEFINITELY not do business with these people at South Bay Mazda. At least Browning.pretends to care about me and their service department is professional enough to return phone calls!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Michelle Lau Reynoso on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 19:47 PM
Your internet department can't seem to follow customre's request My BF sent a request and got bombareded with calls, but never got an actual email. Sales guy got beligerant with my BF, and he never did get to speak to the internet sales woman. Hanging up on a potential customer isn't a way to sell cars, btw. IF you get angry at a customer, calmly excuse yourself. I really doubt if he'll go to your dealership now.
Respond to negative reviews
Kiara Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 19:32 PM
Service was horrible!!! And this is from two different salesmen!!! The one star is for actually having some cars in the lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 03:40 AM
Eric Murakami on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:11 AM
Flor Ruiz Bierke on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 19:20 PM
Yeimi Alvarenga on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 16:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.