Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Bay Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
868 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20626 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 974-8177

https://www.southbaymazda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506
5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
About

Specialties Our mission at South Bay Mazda is to deliver a world class guest experience through the pursuit of excellence. If you are searching for a Mazda vehicle it the Torrance, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, San Pedro, Palos Verdes, Lawndale, Carson, Long Beach, Riverside, Culver City and Cerritos areas, our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Our staff at South Bay Mazda is ready to help you purchase a new Mazda or Pre-Owned vehicle. When you visit our New and Pre-Owned Mazda dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With year of experience and training, the South Bay Mazda team will get you into the M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
868 reviews
5716
  
462
  
315
  
28
  
147
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 823 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl Veek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 12:43 PM
Was down visiting from Seattle with my 2013 Mazda 3 when my battery decided to go bad. Took my car into South Bay Mazda, without an appointment for a replacement and multi-point inspection and was in and out in less than 45 min. Thanks so much for being so quick and efficient. Also thanks to Jay Mendoza for expediting it.
Business Response:

Hi Karl, so happy to see our team got you in and out in no time. Hope you had a safe drive back to Seattle! Also, we'd love if you shared this on Yelp too. Thanks! http://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Trams Bot on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 14:37 PM
We purchased a 2018 Mazda3 Hatchback from Miguel Mendoza and what an amazing experience we had. He was friendly and understood our needs. Since they didn’t have the color (Soul Red) my wife wanted Miguel had one transferred over from another dealer. The Financing process was super easy and we were outta of there in 90 minutes! We highly recommend Miguel to anyone wants their purchasing experience to be made effortless! Thank you South Bay Mazda!
Business Response:

Welcome to the South Bay Mazda Family! So happy that Miguel got you in and out in no time. Enjoy the new Mazda3 and we'll see you here at your first service visit!

Patizze Gorostiza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:47 AM
Business Response:

Hi Patizze, thanks for this positive rating. We strive to provide customers with a 5-star experience, so please let us know what we could have done differently to earn that extra star. Thanks!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Greg Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:17 AM
This is a scam dealership that sent out phony flyers, in which you scratch off the grey box, and when you turn in the slip with the number, you end up with a Timeshare Coupon. Do not do business with this dealership as you will get taken for a ride.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick Vickers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:10 PM
Serviced my girlfriends car quickly and efficiently
Business Response:

Hi Rick, thanks for this positive review. We're pleased to see that our team provided your friend with a prompt and quality experience. If either of you have any questions, please let us know. We're here to help!

Francis Buenafe Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:25 AM
Business Response:

Hi Francis, Ebay is awesome and we're so happy to hear that he took great care of you and your father. We hope you're loving your new CX-5 and we hope that we can work with you for years to come. Please let us or Ebay know should you need anything and we'll see you soon. Also, we'd love if you shared your experience on Yelp too! Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Lisa Marie Chacon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 19:53 PM
Business Response:

Hi Lisa, it's a team effort and we're so happy to see that our team works hard to ensure that you receive the top-notch service that you deserve. We love having you as a member of our South Bay Mazda Family and we look forward to many years of working together. We hope your Mazda is treating you well and we'll see you at your next service visit! Also, it'd be great if you shared your experience on Yelp as well. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Steven Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:24 PM
Everyone we had encountered was very friendly as well as courteous. They helped to smooth the trauma of our vehicle becoming inoperative - on our first day of vacation!
Business Response:

Hi Steven, we're sorry to hear that your vehicle acted up on your first day of vacation but pleased to see that our team helped take care of you. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation! Also, it'd be awesome if you could share your experience on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Erika Caneda on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 12:18 PM
Business Response:

Hi Erika, thank you for this positive rating. It's our goal to provide our customers with a 5-star experience, so please let us know what we could have done differently to earn that extra star. Thanks!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.